Who loves Rain?

4 39
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

17/03/23

It's been a long time since I wrote something officially I don't know if I got better or bad at writing. Anyways hope for the best.

_________________________________________________

Today's topic of discussion is Rain.....

after a long time, we have rain in our region... First summer rain... the weather is beautiful and cool wind is blowing...

I have finished my exams so I said it's been raining alit you don't have to go and teach the students.....

I don't have many students but she said to me that we can drink tea with snacks I appreciate the idea but we teachers don't get the day off...

As you can relate if one-day iff leads the students to so much back from other days...

but my student's exams have finished so I am thinking of giving them a day off and getting some rest...

________________________________________________

There are many things I wanted to do in my life but enjoying rainwater and playing in rain is one of them...

It's been on my wish list I am not able to do it because when its rains I have to go to the hospital or for teaching...

I am looking forward to my day off.....

I always enjoyed some snacks and without snacks, I think I don't even drink tea.....

I prefer tea over coffee but coffee has its own way in my life

Welcome back to me hope I will be constant this time and do well.

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of mva6121
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mva6121
1 year ago

Comments

When it's raining I usually stay at home. The sound of raindrop is very satisfying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The sound is very peaceful and view is very enchanting....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do like rainy days, especially when it rains at night. I wil cover up my duvet and fall asleep peaceful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes rain is peaceful to sleep🌟

$ 0.00
1 year ago