All Of Us Are Dead (In Noise.cash)

27 79
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

A few weeks ago, the free tips had recently stopped flowing on noise.cash and this lead for many people to become demotivated to post and interact. Not only that, a lot of people already transferred to noise app. As much as I don't want to stop posting there because noise.cash holds a sentimental value to me, I feel demotivated to post as well. There are no interactions anymore and I feel like I'm talking to the air. It feel so quiet and lonely in noise.cash lately.

I am thankful for everything that noise.cash has given me. This platform has given me the opportunity to accumulate more bitcoincash (BCH) and I am very happy because I am own a crypto. I made friends and many people that is no longer a stranger to me because I can see them everyday on my screen. I have read so many life stories on noise.cash. If the platform will disappear, I don't want to be sad about it. I want to be happy because I have discovered the platform before it is gone.

On the other hand, there's nothing to worry about its end because noise.cash is going to become a noise app. Even if it is not monetize anymore, I will still use the platform as a way to share my daily life including the things I cannot express in real life. I can really say that the developers are thinking about their users. They don't want the platform to vanish out of nowhere and leave the users hanging.

I just hope that read.cash won't also turn into a dead platform. To be honest, readcash came out first before noise.cash and it is on read.cash that I discovered noise.cash. It had popped out upon opening the site and this is also the reason why I became a pioneer user. Although I know both of the platforms have a limited fund, I know that they're not going to fund it forever unless they will accept donations and contributions from the users.

Noise app is the new platform

If you still haven't created your account on the noise app, I suggest you to start creating now since it's also the partner of read.cash. As far as I can remember, noise.cash was created so that we don't need to create short posts here on read.cash. However, do not treat the new noise platform to be an earning site because the developers posted that they are not going to fund it. We can only receive donations from generous strangers. Still, it's a good thing because you can earn from posting your quality content there. Though it doesn't guarantee that everyone will tip you.

You can start creating your account here. I don't know why they need a new user to register from a referral link. You can register without a referral link but your account is read-only. You cannot perform actions such as posting or commenting.

https://noise.app/invite/4tcvseuw

I'm no longer active in my noise.cash account but you can reach me out here on noise app,

https://noise.app/Sydney2

I have never found a legitimate earning platform that consistently pays even the people behind of it are not active. It's really rare to find something like noise.cash and read.cash. They are the only platform that consistently distributes bitcoincash daily and the hilarious thing about it is that it is only a one single person donating from his own pocket. I hope Mr. @MarcDeMesel will achieve all his goals one day, especially for the Bitcoincash community.

I do not like to think that noise.cash will end, but I know one day it will. If it happens, let's just continue to interact here on read.cash and also on noise.app. I hope these platforms will not die as it feels like it is a part of my life and I will feel that I will be missing them for a lifetime. I never knew a platform could mean something to our lives. I am really thankful that noise.cash and read.cash exist.

October 23, 2022

Like. Comment. Subscribe!

15
$ 2.81
$ 2.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @SteveBeachy
+ 7
Avatar for Sydney2
1 year ago

Comments

I also owe a lot to Noise.Cash because it was from Noise that I started my first online income and then started working on Reed. These two platforms are my emotional experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't think Read Cash would follow. I think Noise.Cash is going because we have the upgrade which is Noise.App already. I'm still engaging on Noise.Cash while easing into Noise.App too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really hope too. I hope readcash will never disappear however I do not know how long they were going to continue funding it. Let's hope this site will not end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can only hope for the best and I'm sure everything will be fine. I'm going to enjoy it every step of the way...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been hearing of noise app, I guess I will create an account today and try it out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you should start creating account now. I have provided a link above. I think noise cash will disappear, I hope I'm wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess the whole change over on the Noise App has kind of demotivated me on there. I only post a few times a week on Noise now. I'm not a tipper over on Noise I do it all here on Read. My wallet on Noise is my receiving wallet in Read 🤣 So the little I get from Noise gets funneled throughout the community here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way back before, noise cash is the most enjoyable platform but sadly things have to end and change. I'm still grateful because they created a new noise app.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very true and I'm sure you will have a similar following in Noise App no doubts!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone are now aware sooner or later we will know the truth for what happening in the noise cash but for now im still believe they will come back to the normal,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope it will come back to normal but I think they will totally replace it with the noise app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakasad talaga ang nangyari sa noise.cash Sydney. Lahat naging malungkot pero tuloy parin ano mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga Ramona, walang araw na di ako nakapag post sa noisecash kaya medyo nalulungkot ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I already migrated in noise app but not that active due to busy schedule.. Hindi ko na alam saan ako magbabasa, lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami na nating sinalihan na platforms minsan nakakalito na kung ano yung uunahin. Mamimiss ko talaga ang noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na din akong hindi active sa noise cash kasi matagal ng nawawala yung ft ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami na nga talaga yung nagsialisan. Nakakamiss yung mga panahon na buhay na buhay pa yung noisecash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise.cash still exist. But I didn't interact with the platform anymore since I've seen so many people being inactive as well. I guess if less to no tips in the platform = less people are interested.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also think that noisecash is going to end soon..it's feel sad to think but I'm quite happy there's a new app created which is noise app. At least we can still post like we used to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess noisecash is dying due to a lot of issues. Some people complained about their earnings and a lot of people switch to noise app. I hope the noise app last long

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think the fund is already drained. I am hoping that readcash will not end yet. I honestly love the noise app, it is very convenient.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anjan pa namn noise.cash. yun lang, fund napunta sa kabila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diba pinost ni Simon sa noise app na walang fund yung noise app? Makakatanggap lang tayo pag may donation from strangers. Sana di mawala tong readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bihira na rin ako maging active roon. Wala man lang kasi akong interaction na maramdaman saka yung FT wala na haha. Sana hindi muna nila burahin or if buburahin, sana may masave ako na memories hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naging ghost town na yung noisecash. Sana i-allow ng admin na malipat yung lahat ng post natin sa noise app. Pwede kaya yun?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us all be optimistic, noise app will come out stronger, better and worth everytime we spend on it. Let positivity leads.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope so. I hope they will transfer all of our posts in the new platform they created. I have so many beautiful memories there including horrible ones..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I doubt if that will be possible

$ 0.00
1 year ago