Not Healthily okay!

18 38
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Healthy, Self, Body

The fact that I haven't been active here for some while, it's because I haven't been so physically okay, stress without rest as led to Alot of things in my body system.

Since I've resumed school, we have been attending Saturday classes it's very compulsory for us to attend. Had it been there aren't compulsory, I would have Just ignore the Saturday classes, but they are mandatory because attendance of people who attended the classes will be taken. And this classes without rest as led to make my body to get weaken, every now and then, I get to complain about body weaknesses. Not only that, there are lot of things attached to it.

After arriving back from the school last Saturday, when I got home, I noticed my body get to get more weaken for that day. When it was nighty that Saturday, I was becoming more stressed and fatigue, I slept, when it was the following day, when I was about to get up from bed, then I noticed my body wasn't the normal way it should be. I managed to get up, trying to seat up well, then I get to know I'm not healthily Okay. I report what happened to me to the landlady, so I seek her advice, so as to know what to do.

As regards the health issue I had, the landlady really helped me by calling her native nurse to come takecare of me. On the arrival of the native nurse, she asked me if I have eaten, then I said NO. My landlady went a long way in helping to get a ready made Food nearby. Before the arrival of my landlady, the nurse went to get some treatment she will use to takecare of me. While I was left alone, I managed to go brush my teeth, while I was brushing my teeth, i began to wonder why the landlady is Doing all these for me, coz the landlady went to get the food herself, Because she had no child, she's looking up to God for child, and I pray sees a favor in the sight of God.

Not quite long, the landlady arrived with food, I was inside then, done brushing my teeth. I ate the Food, and relax for some minutes waiting for the native nurse to arrive. While we are expecting the native doctor, I appreciated the landlady for all that she has done for me. She responded saying don't I know that "Herself is kind of related to my own Mom" then I asked how, she said it's another day talk. She as well paid for all my medical bills, I cannot but appreciate her efforts.

We heard a knock on the door, it was the native doctor, she came in with her treatment and started inserting syringes in my hand, the syringe are painful but I gat endure it. The medications I was given makes me hungry Alot, but on the Long run, I'm now Healthily okay, but the school is stressing me, and that's something I can't take away. "Stress"

Final thought

Now I'm kinda okay, but not too okay coz, I'm not totally Okay, but my landlady really surprised me by helping me out on my sickness........ I'm using this opportunity to thank you all that asked after me while I wasn't here, it's a great pleasure having y'all around me.

© @Offset

Thanks to everyone reading and supporting my article 👏

8
$ 0.58
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @happypen
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Healthy, Self, Body

Comments

Oh my gosh sorry to hear this and do take some time to recover. God bless you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy you are healthy now cos it's very important. Your landlady really tried for you and I am sure God will reward her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually, she did more that I expected, I can't reward her enough, God will definitely do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Get well over soon, dear.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Alot ma, I appreciate your concern over my health, how about Tia and the entire home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks to your landlady for looking after you. Their type is rare nowadays

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Definitely, they are very rare, I'm just fortunate to have a kind hearted landlady

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was amazed with your landlady friend. She's really kind, concerned and helpful. I remember my landlady when I was in college. She helped me also when I got sick.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There are some people who are out to help others, while some are just figure head

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your landlady is a wonderful woman. It's rare to see someone who can do this. Please say thank you to her. And I wish you a quick recovery. Goodnight❤

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the first speech that came from my Mouth is "Thank you ma"

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry dear friend, I hope you get well soon. Try to rest whenever you are stressed

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks Alot, I really appreciate you for your concern about my health

$ 0.00
1 year ago

School life is not easy you have to struggle, even and you need to check your health, healthy living is the best, do well to check your health majorly all time, so you wouldn't break down anytime

Thanks for the piece !.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's the main point, if one die now, school will continue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that is true ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago