I am back with a sad story

21 59
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all read Cash Family!

How are you? It was more than decades, I was off from the roadmap of read cash. Today, I have read article of @PVMihalache where rusty was back. This was great motivation for me, hence I decided to welcome green baby. I hope now I can post many great posts here. Hello @Princessbusayo , @GarrethGrey07 , @Coolmidwestguy , @HappyBoy , @TheGuy , @jane and @FarmGirl How are buddies? Are you excited with green baby appearance on this platform?

Image Source

Hard Days, I had spent without BCH:

Although, crypto market is shaking till now. But I was happy to see its ATH value 148$. I love to this coin because it not only helped me here but also it was helping for whole humanity. BCH proved itself all time best coin regarding trading. I enjoyed its candles that were green and sometimes red in chart.

My Today Sad Story shared on Hive Platform!

It was a dark night, she was missing all the good and bad memories that she had spent with her BF. There was a stream of chitchat and fight. She was feeling everything with her BF. One event that caused heart-attack. It was a hidden-secret.

Image Source

Question

Are you people ready to find this secret? Why this lady died due to heart-attack? I am waiting for your great answer. I hope, you will find best answer.

Thanks for reading and commenting on my article.

13
$ 0.75
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I can't wait to have a full story on why she had to end her life. Dying of heart attack is also a slow suicide means. Depression is suspected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really will surprise you when I shall publish its whole cause of death.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May be her BF cheated her and that's become the reason of her heart-attack. B/w welcome back ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are saying about mental depression? I hope this could not be a a reason because it is lethal one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty's comeback gives new hope for every writers here. It has been a great platform ever since but I just joined here 4 days ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here, Rusty is leader that leads us from front. Its each small tip is full of BCH love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for welcoming me here also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Finally Sis is back. Happy to see, I felt sad when I saw the topic I was wondering what could be the sad story..... At the end I later get a clear picture of what the sad story is all about. May be her death was caused by her depression

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it can be due to her depression. But what was secret, We didn't know still.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome with your stories back to your home. Happy to read you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope all people will start their read dot cash carrier again. Thank you for your warm welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm ready and you didn't tag me...😢😢... Nice to see you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see you again. I am happy with many friends. Sorry, I forget about your name.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem. I'm glad you're here with me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi friend. It's been a long while. How are you doing? I got the news some minutes ago that rusty is back and giving us a second chance. I hope we enjoy and spend time together here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Rusty is back for giving second chance to us. We have to make this platform more real and promising.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe her bf took her breath away, literally? Imma stay tuned hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shall post another article about its secret. It was funny if her BF did this tyranny behavior with her.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back buddy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy to see you back. I hope green babay will motivate you for more good content about BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have just posted a few minutes ago, you can check it out and don't forget to hit the upvote button.

$ 0.00
1 year ago