How Is Your Day Going?

21 44
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

I was supposed to write an article here three hours ago but I couldn't. I was feeling sleepy and if I decide not to sleep, I will have a headache. I think it doesn't happen to everyone. There are some people who deprive themselves of sleep and nothing will happen to them. It depends on your nature. Let me share with you what happened today before I come back to the sleep story. Last night, I was called by my school accountant. I was asked if I will be free today. She got a job for me and I was very happy. I was asked to be there today and I was feeling reluctant to stand up from my bed. I took a sleep again. One thing about me is that whenever I'm going somewhere, I always love to be there early but it didn't work for me this time around. I was so lazy that all I wanted to do was sleep. At a time, I summoned courage, stood up, prayed, and cleaned the house.

I was playing music alongside my house chores so that it will be fast. I love to listen to music a lot. I got a call from my friend, asking me to check Whatsapp that his messages are not delivering. I checked and it was true. I was not even sad because I have no one to talk to. Moreover, I'm always making noise on noise.app. I didn't even care about what happened to Whatsapp. I thought of what to eat. I checked my noodles carton and realized I had no noodles anymore. It was devastating but I'm glad that my sister's boyfriend will get it today. I finished all of those, wore my cloth and ate my food. I had to wait for the food to digest before stepping out. When I got to the location, the owner of the job was not available. I was sad because I wasted transport fare. While we were leaving, the cameraman gave us money to cover our transport fare. I was happy and also bought something out of it.

Presently, I'm watching wrestling inside and eating again. I'm a foodie๐Ÿ˜…. Who loves wrestling here? A lot of my friends always try to convince me that the fights are being acted. I don't believe and I will never believe that. That's all I've done today. The time is 2:18 pm in Nigeria. I'm having a good day and I hope you have a good day too. Oh, I forgot to tell you about the story I read today. Honestly, marriage or relationship is not for the weak. Some people are going through hell in their relationships. My hands are aching at the moment. I will tell you about the story in my next article. Watch out for the story.

How is your day going?

14
$ 0.89
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Idksamad7869
+ 4
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

Well my day was little hectic it today but I am enjoying now because I just join read cash and it is going to be really fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

First of all, wrestling is scripted so believe it now before it's too late. Some matches are real but it's very very rare and that's based on betting. Thank God they added to your tfare, it would have been so painful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I won't believe it ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… I love it๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na your wahala be that ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love watching wrestling o. I also noticed they WhatsApp was down in the morning. Thank God it is back to normal now o

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many people go just dey cry๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I deprive myself of sleep, I will also have headache and so, I make sure to give myself rest by sleeping so it would relieve me. I also enjoy playing music while working because it makes it faster and enjoyable for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ooh, that's good. We should learn to create time for resting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find it interesting to know that they are other food lovers out there like myself. It seems you had an hectic but interesting day today. I am doing fine and I hope you are... Taking a rest is a way of appreciating our body for all the stress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your kind words. I'm doing great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we feel our body doesn't want to cooperate with what we want to do.but of course resting and taking a short nap helps us to regain our power and strength and then continue the necessary things after.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly my point. I'm glad that I was able to sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was having a busy day yet super productive though I feel my tiredness is starting right now๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that. I'm glad you had a super productive day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess I'm also like you right now who wants more sleep hehe. I also let myself sleep or rest if I have a chance since I know that I can't make a quality task or I can't be productive if I'm too sleepy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I won't be able to do something reasonable๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wrestling is an entertainment fighting sports, so sadly it's staged and scripted. I also watch it a lot. Just watched WWE Monday Night Raw of yesterday.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How do you people know that it is staged?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The company and wrestlers already have tweeted about it lots of times when severe accidents in wrestling happens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For me, I also prefer sleeping when it comes otherwise headaches attack at me

High five I am a foodie

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha๐Ÿ˜… It's nice to meet someone like me

$ 0.00
1 year ago