My life, my story

4 42
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Hi readcashers, am here again. Welcome to my new account here once again and I pray this should be my last account on read cash. My first account I opened, all of the sudden I couldn't get access to it. I open second account and travel for 1 month to my village, there was no network so I could not log in and my account was spam😔. So here I am again on read cash and this account should be my last. When I see people celebrating the years in readcash I ask myself when will it be me.

How I got to know about read cash app

Firstly am someone that doesn't give up easily. Following my country and the state in which our education lies, I enter into the university 2018, for a four year program. But then am still in finally year, ask me how? First it was COVID that delay me and now strike that has no ending because eight months now am still at home doing nothing. A final year student just at home not getting money from any body so my Friend introduce me to Readcash.

Social media helps alot

Yes, so I said my friend introduce me to Readcash, how did I met my friend it was at social media, Facebook. So we became friends and he introduce me to the read cash app and since then am forever grateful to you Emmanuel. He told me the rules and I shouldn't give up.

My story in readcash

Okay, when I heard about Readcash was July, when I just got my new phone so I started using the Readcash ending of July, when I wrote my article the BCH I made, I was oweing debit the first BCH I made was about 1500naira I used it to settle. Thanks to @Readcash I was so happy that I told myself nothing should make me to stop using the Readcash and August I couldn't have access to my account, I was angry. So I have to open another account, then I travel to village since school is not in section and then i couldn't open the app because of poor network. I came back September, I didn't know that my account was spam, till I got to find out that nobody saw my reply on comment and then here am I again.

About myself, my life and family

Am the firstborn for my mom, second child for my dad, I have step siblings as my dad was polygamist. But am a very child because am love by all. After my dad pass on 2016, I started seeing life. I had to stay with my uncle for tertiary education. Before it was a thing of four years but following Assu strike here am I, but I know I will soon be done. Am a quiet person, before shy now overcoming it, I have learnt how to face my fears, am good at pretending 🤗 because that is what life has taught me, to do what people like so as to get their favour. My family is so large but I know very few relative.

The best achievement

One of my biggest achievement is knowing Readcash getting to know people online is not easy for me to met people physically because of me being shy, so I prefer social media and now not just meeting people, writing and getting paid. Back then in school I love literature, I love reading so I said this will fit me. And the Readcash have kept me busy because am just with my phone laughing and be happy seeing my BCH.

Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty

Another achievement is my education, sometimes I can't imagine myself being in finally year. Being scare of how university is, and all the story I heard, meeting new people (both bad and good) not knowing where they are coming from as it is the larger place. Am so grateful for God as I am hearing good news that the strike will soon be suspended I can't wait to be a graduate. Because I promisemy dad that I must do greatly in school because that is what he wants and not just first degree I will go for second degree too.

Thanks for reading my article.

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @qheer92
Sponsors of NanV.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NanV.
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

You are welcomed dear friend. I am happy for your strong will to make it against all odds. Do well to be consistent. Cheers

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks dear friend 😊 I remember my first account here, you where always constantly reading my article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As you said you follow some rule here, can you please tell me about the rule. I'm new here and still I don't know much about it. And it really give bch to you because I felt it does not provide anything.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi smilelyy your account is showing spam, so if you can create another account..then when you open a new account do not post yet, use two to three days and reply or comment on people's article The third day you can start writing, when you write an article wait for 6/7 hours before you write another one

$ 0.00
1 year ago