Sometimes We Got Lost

42 64
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Self, Lesson, Life, Brave

I'm sure some of you, all of us rather experience with this. Sometimes we lost, there were times we felt we lost. It's normal because humans are not perfect. It's always in life. We experience it. I know we don't want it. We don't want to experience it but there are things that it exist in our paths that we will be on that situation.

Image Source: Unsplash

Based on my experiences, sometimes I felt lost during those times I face unexpected struggles. It was a shocking times and it makes me feel lost. I don't know what I'm going to do. I couldn't concentrate. I couldn't get focus. I felt my mind was flying. I felt I was blocked.

It was really hard. I just want to run. I couldn't hear the others what they are saying. I felt even how many comfort words they give me it was still useless because my mind continued running through the darkness. I felt no one can stop it even how many times they've tried. It was on my mind and I'm the only one who can control it.

I cried silently. I wanted to wake up. I felt I became stone. I felt no one can awakes me from reality. No one can change me even how many times they shouted at me. No one can break it especially if I was in the worst times. It was really difficult. I want to stop it but I didn't know how I'm going to start it. I didn't know where was the path of brightness.

Image Source: Unsplash

Those people who experience they felt lost sometimes, you are the only one who can control it. There's no one can stop it but your own self only. I know it's really hard but you must fight it. When I was in a situation, the times change because I was at the point that I realized that I need to fight.

Nothing will happen if I will be a prisoner in the darkness. We must step on. We should keep going positively. Self lost sometimes it happened unexpectedly that's why we should be a warrior always. We should be brave. Nothing will happen if we always let our fears controlled ourselves.

Image Source: Unsplash

I learned it from my own experiences. I learned that we should be fearless because it will make you brave. It will make you stronger. It will make you a fighter. This is the one thing I learned too that we must prepare ourselves all the time because we don't know what will happen. It will help you a lot. Let's be fearless and always fighting!

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some learnings with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

21
$ 2.18
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.06 from @azel
+ 17
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Self, Lesson, Life, Brave

Comments

Na experience ko na din po yan yung hindi ko po talaga alam kung anong gagawin ko tsaka kung paano ko po malalagpasan yung problema ko pero sabi nyo nga po ay kailangan talagang laban yun, kaya yun din po ang ginawa ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I admire you langga kasi isa ka sa mga taong matapang na pinili parin lumaban kahit ano mangyari.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po bawal po maging mahina sa buhay eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes langga. Fighting lang palagi. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

nature na talaga natin na matakot but tama ka sis, we must not let it contain us...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am jean. Wag natin hayaan kasi lalala lang ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

true sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So many times we feel we are lost and at that moment, different thoughts will start coming in, making us see things in a bad way. But one truth is that as long as we are still living, there is hope when we do not give up or lose track. We can always talk to God too and He will definitely help us through.

Happy new week my friend πŸ’•β€οΈβ€οΈπŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess. I love it. We should always talk to God everytime we are in a darkness. He always listened to us.

Happy new week too princess. πŸ₯°β€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When we feel lost just think that we're not alone. God is always there for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes tama sis. Yan dapat iisipin natin always na andyan si God satin palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experienced the feeling of wanting to run away, however I know that God is with me so I should face any situation knowing I am not alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love this my friend. We should always trust God and face those fears because we believe he is always with us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Situation really drag me towards depression I feel that I am lost sometimes and It is mainly going on after I am studying in university really hectic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear that my friend but you surpassed it friend, it means you are really brave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed we all experience this kind of emotion, specially after we fail and get hurt from our own experiences. Life is all about braveness and we have to control our emotions before our emotions take over and control us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis true. Challenges are part in our lives that's why we must be brave.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed there are times when we go through such situations in our life but what's best is to get out of that situation by doing struggle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right my friend. The important we escape on that situation that full of darkness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love reading your article sis, I really love all the details. It's true that life will throw us such circumstances and situations that will make us stronger and wiser tha. ever. when your lost, make sure to find your way to success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for appreciating sis. Yes sis that's true, life is not perfect we experience unexpected struggles like we felt lost sometimes that's why always push ourselves to get up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we lost, there were times we felt we lost. It's normal because humans are not perfect. It's always in life.

You are indeed right there are times we got lost in life because of our mistakes or situation and more over we are not perfect.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. Humans are not perfect and everyone can experience it that's why we must be prepared always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone experience this sometimes, there are moments where we are lost and don't know which way to go in life but the important thing we should know is to never give up, we just have to keep going and find a way out of that darkenss, things will eventually get better

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're totally right kushyzee. Everyone experience with it and the most important we do not give up and chose to continue to escape from the darkness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also experience this situation many times in life but than I'm the one who did struggle for myself and yes we can raise again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. We are the one who give a problem to ourselves that's why we should woke up and continue to move forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin sis! Huhu usahay mo hilak nlng ko sa tago kay ambot idk where to start and I don't have the motivation to do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for that ma'am lyca pero nalagpasan nimu ma'am it mean brave ka at dapat ganyan lang ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am just so thankful that I am surrounded by people who can be lost with me. Importante din na may mga taong makikinig sayo at kaya kang sabayan sa kung anong nararamdaman mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Thankful tayo sa kanila kasi dahil din nila nagkakaroon tayo ng brightness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relate much! Nasa point ako ngayon na magsstart nanaman pero pano? saan? Daming questions. Di ako alam gagawin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about that sir lee pero I believe na kaya mo yan sir. Believe in yourself lang sir lee then pray.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe tnx!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we all at sometime feel lost in the darkness of our minds. Find the light and you will find yourself. It's not easy we have to dig down deep to search for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir you're right. We should continue to find the brightness. We shouldn't stop.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are days when all you want to do is just hide because you don't know where to begin from. But nevertheless, we need to keep pushing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend you are right. We are scared and we want to hide but whatever happens let's face the fears and continue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all experience this, especially during dark days..but again m, the sun always rises to brighten up our day for us to see the right way and keep going 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes miss Jane. True. Stay connected to positivity and keep moving forward. There are lights can torch us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel you... and I feel a little lost right now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry about that sir. Just always fighting sir. Everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago