Hard Questions and Romantic Answers

25 61
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Yesterday, I was reading different posts here. Suddenly my bell icon got red indicating something happened on this platform ๐Ÿ˜‚. When I clicked this icon, I found a thankful mention from @Amjad_Ali_Waince in his article about some questions and their answers. When I deeply read this article, I felt, I must answer them. Hence, I decided to answer these hard questions romantically and respectfully.

Do you think love makes people change?

It is either love or break-up that both made many changes in People. Last time, when I was at University I found one person who was lazy in studying and fell in love with a girl who belonged to a rich Family. When he came to know, that there is the only way to marry her after getting involved in love is to groom them and to gain good status. He started to burn candle day and night. After his CSS exam, he joined the bureaucracy. Within five days, he engaged with his love and proved love brings changes in people.

Hearing a well-respected person criticize your loved one, what would you do?

We should not be blind in love. If someone criticized our beloved one, we should first scrutinize the matter and then we should take action. I respect my lover but If one well-respected person criticized him then I shall make an investigation. This investigation can either bring the reality of a person or it will bring the reality of my lover.

What dish you would never be able to refuse?

This question is about my eating behavior but I swear, I shall answer them with Justice. I love to eat the banana dish. Banana is used as a vegetable in some parts of the world. Last time, it was 2019 when I ate this dish. Till now, I am eating a banana as a fruit.

What is the most mind-blowing piece of art you have ever seen?

It was 2018 when there was an awareness seminar about air pollution at our university. There was held a competition of art about air pollution among students. When a student made globe and all the other factors affecting our earth. It was the first and most beautiful art that impressed me. It was the most mind-blowing piece of art I saw. Unfortunately, I was not able to capture it. But its beauty and calmness can be felt by me till now.

What is the last fear you were able to overcome?

After the breakup of my first relationship, I was uncertain whether I shall be able to control this situation or not. This fear affected me a lot. I was stuck in a single room. There was highly chance, I shall commit suicide and will end my life from stress. But thanks to God Who sent someone who understands not only my feelings but also me. It was the last fear, I was able to overcome.

What do you prefer going to a concert or a hill point?

Already, I had described in many posts I am not good at singing. Hence, it will be easy to visit the hill point for me. The last time when I visited Northern Pakistan, It was great fun and entertainment for me. Now If I had to select from concert or hill point visit, I still prefer to visit hill point.

What was the last joke that made you laugh?

I was sitting in the classroom when our Professor asked one student to stand and come in front of him. Professor then asked him to write the abbreviation of MD. The whole class was laughing at our professor's maid right now because any student doing MD, how can't know its abbreviation and meaning. But when the board marker was given to the student, he failed to abbreviate it properly. Then the whole class started to laugh at the student. Sir mentioned this student will prescribe Medicine for Cancer but the patient will be affected by Warts. It was the situation when I laugh with a full voice. My abdomen was aching till now I am unable to laugh like this.

O wao, I have done these hard questions ๐Ÿ˜‚. Thanks, Amjad, it was impossible without your guidance. I still will invite my all friends @Jane, @GarrethGrey07 , @TheGuy , @Olasquare , @Princessbusayo , @Ruffa and @bmjc98 must answer these questions if you have time.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all reader for reading and supporting me.

19
$ 4.47
$ 4.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 10
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Start your home business right now. Spend more time with your family and earn.Start bringing 95$/hour just on a computer. Very easy way to make your life happy and earning continuously.... :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://salarybaar.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The last fear I was able to overcome is facing the crowd. I did it perfectly well today and I'm glad that I was able to do so. Also, if someone talks bad about my lover, I will surely fight for my lover

$ 0.02
1 year ago

On stage performance it matters a lot no doubt. I hope you will be best stage actor coming soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These are some interesting question and now i saved your article for the content of my next article ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks you can write article as soon as you can. Must mention me so that I came to know about your answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww yes surely I'll mention you in my article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do believe that love can makes people change, it might be for the better or worst and depending on their experience...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Love effect is 100% pure and positive provided that we didn't move towards negativity.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yeah, I forgot about this got my topic for next post, hehe.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sure, you can answer these questions more properly. Hence, I mentioned you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These questions are funny and your answers even funnier well for me I canโ€™t refused fried plantain

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Although I tried to remain as serious as I am. Thanks you find it good, always happy to see your good response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks blue ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will also answer those questions For me yes love change the person totally

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It will be great source of happiness for me. Nice to meet you, you can mention you when you did it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like the scenario you gave on LOVE CHANGING PEOPLE, I've seen someone that got changed for the better in the process of love

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Any change from love is positive factor in someone personality. Thanks for visiting and sharing your words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Last fear? When I do scuba diving even I can't swim. Though I panic at the bottom of the sea after seeing too much I almost get drowned but didn't regret trying. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We all have different incidents that have painful stories for us. Thanks for sharing this story, may you remain safe and sound.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was tagged by Amjad too :D I will make my post later on.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Must make this post as soon as possible. I can't wait to read your amazing answers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All what you stated above are true and without mincing word, evaluating our partner's action and reason for being criticize will make us a good partner. You need to be able to support your man and also learn to correct him when he is wrong.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am all the time happy to share and learn from my partner. All the time, we had good discussion even criticism is also bearable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the questions are really good and I also love all your answers. If someone criticized my love one of course I would also do some investigation so I could also understand the main point of that criticism. So I could also learn how to make a proper action with what other people says about my love ones, without adding any unnecessary misunderstanding.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for synchronization with my thoughts. I love to my bestie as much as I can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago