Entertainment at Sports Gala And my Entry for Zapfic50Monday

12 58
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Hello to all the beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you?

I hope you are enjoying your days. In most of Asian Countries, it is start of Summer. I literally don't like sweating in Summer but its cold nights are blessing to enjoy and for recreation. Yesterday night, I was invited at Sports Gala in my mother's in law city Dera Ghazi Khan, where many participants were showing their capabilities. I love sports because they are essential for your healthy life. I myself love to play cricket and volleyball. I had made record performance when I was fit. Besides sports had given me a good reputation, they also had given me a healthy and strong body. I shall love to know about your sports my friends @Olasquare , @Princessbusayo , @Ruffa , @Amjad_Ali_Waince , @TheGuy and Sir @Coolmidwestguy if you mention it here. I hope it will be fun to exchange something about different sports held at different parts of the world.

Entertainment Corner:

After enjoying sports Gala, I returned my back towards special entertainment points where Square floated buckets and Dragon Structure Shaking points attracted me a lot. Square floated Buckets give me a lesson, "End point of your life can be start point for others, so our world has better replacement always" Anyway, I bought a ticket worth of 100/-PKR and sit in this bucket to entertain myself.

Square Floated Buckets

It was second time in my life when I enjoyed these sites after a long. We should have spare time to entertain our soul. I moved to second corner where Dragon was waiting for me. This time I bought cheap ticket to sit in the middle because I was afraid of falling down. Its ups and downs movements were really tinny heart attack for me. So I decided to close my eyes every time when it moved up 😂. You can hear and feel the screaming of people especially girls when Dragon moved to Sky 😂.

Dragon Moving Towards Sky

I was fatigued a lot, hence I decided to sit on a table. There was huge crowd of families who were visiting these entertainment sites. I thank to our government and people who organized these festivals to provide entertainment for their public. I decided to vote and support these events at Government sites if something I can add in them.

During relaxing my mind and eyes, I decided to capture one more scene as a memory in my phone. It was combination of different light colors that was charming scene indeed.

General Crowd

I still have some recreational memories roaming in my mind. It was no doubt a good and well appreciated even in my life. I shared here because I rarely attend these events and it will be better to expose Culture in Pakistan.

My Entry for Zapfic50Monday:

Zapfic50Monday is held by Freewriters Community to appreciate people who are good tales writer. From previous years, I am participating in this competition although I had not gotten any position. But literally I enjoyed the stories of different friends there. Topic of this Zapfic50Monday was "Promotion" so I decided to reveal my 50 words story on it.

Sometimes Prayers can bring Promotion for you

One Poor Family having Blind and Disabled members. John was the backbone, supporting it financially. He was a shopkeeper besides a good student. He was grinding teeth to uphill this family. One day, his shop got Promotion from a Business Community. All prayers of this family brought fruit for him.

Blind Woman praying for John

Final Words

It was a random article written by me. We should promote these recreational events to provide entertainment for many families. Moreover, these are secrets of health. If you are not a sport man then choice a sport and give guidance about it from a good mentor because a good sport can bring a good health for you. I hope it was a good and random article for you.

Thanks to all for reading, commenting and supporting me.

10
$ 0.47
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

The last time, I tried playing football, I ended up with a sprain ankle and ever since then, I won't even there try it again

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Football is really tough to play even for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Interesting fact same type of festival fare event happened in my place also with same types of rides to enjoy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is good to have some entertaining events. Thanks beautiful Guy for great comments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwwwnnnn! So sweet.

I haven't been been to sport carnival like that to cool off myself. I'm a football fan and I would like to go major football Carnival like worldcup

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also had played football but it is sometimes tiring job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha🤣, very stressful.

I'm not good at playing though, I love to watch and support

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is my first time hearing of zapit 50M hope you win my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am hopeful for good win. Thanks for your appreciation with words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You add welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Summer is fun when you are in a place like beach ☺️. I can feel that summer is starting now because the heat is there already.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agreed to you sister but I don't have a beach like you in Philippines near to me. Otherwise I also have love with summer near a beach.

$ 0.00
1 year ago