Have You Tried It?

22 44
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Good day, my people. I thought of sharing yesterday's experience with you and I hope we all learn from it. Ooh, my bad!! I'm not talking to the people during the day here alone. I'm talking to everyone including people that are in the night. It is morning here. Don't mind me😊😊. Yesterday, my sister picked up the clothes in our laundry basket so she would wash them. I had no cloth in the basket since I've not been going out. It's my holiday period and I'm taking my time to rest. I love to go out a lot but I don't want to waste my energy so I have been sleeping at home. Luckily, I got a message that school resumes on Monday. I was very happy. I remember when I was at University, I was always sad about resumption because University life is always stressful but I guess the major reason I love the Film Academy is that I'm doing what I love. When you do what you love, you won't have any reason to be sad about resumption.

Yesterday again, I cried. Honestly, I don't now why I was crying. I had too many reasons and I can't even specify why I was crying. I've got too much bills to sort and it got me very annoyed. I bought a soap worth $1.2 last week and it is almost finished. It's crazy!!! At the same time, I cried because I'm lonely. Normally, I don't talk to much people and the only person I talk to these days is drifting away slowly from me. It hurts right? Then I don't know why I thought of @Olasquare Dara (his daughter). My mind went to her. I thought of being a baby again. That pretty girl has no reason to be sad. No bills to pay, no boyfriend to make her cry, no work, and daddy and mummy will still buy biscuits for her. Can I just be a baby again? I don't want to think of how to make money, have a relationship, or anything. I just want sweets, biscuits, and Pepsi😭. The man provoked me last night like he has been doing for a few days now and I provoked him too😅. I'm sorry.

Whenever I'm bored, I love to listen to music but I was not in the mood to listen to any song yesterday. I don't know why that happened. At the same time, there was no light so I was not even motivated to on my phone speaker. Then, I sighted my sister's makeup box. I remembered that I do not know how to draw eyebrows. That's where it all started. I planned to draw the eyebrow only. I have never drawn a fine eyebrow in my life. It demotivated me and I stopped trying. I took the pencil and began to draw on my brow. It took me over forty-five minutes before I could finish drawing the eyebrow. I kept on cleaning and cleaning. At some point, I messed up the room😅. It was not funny😅. I became tired because no one sent me a message. While writing this, I'm laughing at myself because I never believed I could take makeup seriously.

When I finished drawing the eyebrow, I laughed. It was too small then I thought of complementing the brow with full makeup. I guessed it will not make it look obvious. So, I rubbed the foundation powder, eye shadow, bronzer, lip gloss, blush, and eyelashes. It looked good. It looked like very fine makeup. I changed to a singlet and did a snap. I posted it on my Whatsapp status and my friends told me that I tried. Before I cleaned the makeup, a housemate also entered our apartment and said the makeup looks beautiful and I know that too. I found a new hobby. I will try again after two days because I don't like to apply makeup on my face every day. I'm not a makeup fanatic.

Whenever people talk about makeup outside, I always say that I can't do it but it's because I have never sat my ass down to try applying it to my face. I realized that a lot of us tell people that we can't do something. Not because we can't do it but because we have not tried it. There's nothing you can't do. Some so many people are not talented in what they do but they learnt it and now doing well than those who are talented. You're saying you don't know how to do something. Have you tried it?

Let's check my face and give me feedback. Note! I used snap chat filter. I love filters a lot😊. Don't mind me😅

17
$ 0.34
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Duvinca
+ 11
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

You are one gorgeous lady my friend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stunning baby girl 😻. You look perfect wearing those make-ups. You turned your angry moments to beautiful moment. That's crazy but cool

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww, thank you so much❤❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't dry. I don't see anything wrong with your makeup. You look stunning!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no need to be sad. You should manage things properly. Money plays no doubt key role in life but we can balance between expenses in the age of high inflation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this Have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel like you are my friend which I have in my university who is in depression these days and so much demotivated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Shey I will not adopt you like this? Hahaha... where is your boyfriend in all of these?

I'm glad you are doing what you love. I can relate to how you feel especially when you've got bills to pay with income not doubling.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kosi owo Kosi ololufe Kosi nkankan😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂🤣😂🤣 where did your ololufe go? Where is Leviiii???

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we need to cry, it's sad but sometimes it's better to let out that anguish that we keep inside... then dry our tears, take a deep breath and hope from the heart that everything goes well. I wish you that all fears, concerns and problems end, somehow, reading you I have ever been able to feel something of all that you tell us. My best wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen Thanks for your care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend sometimes we experience it also. The times that we were really down and even how many ways we did still we felt weak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's true Thanks for visiting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your beautiful, I used snap chat too because it makes my pictures clear as am not using a good phone for the camera to be bright...makeup is not my number one thing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a fine girl o😍 Don't get too overwhelmed with life's trouble. Just trust God

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't put yourself under so much stress my friend🙂you are beautiful in and out so don't worry about those problems that make you cry just smile and do things accordingly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Youre welcome🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago