Welcoming myself back to readcash

25 46
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Hello read dot cash (Readcash) family, it's been so long since I have been active here and there are many reasons for that. I'm sure some people would have noticed my absence and I also before I left, I notice @Theblackdoll absence for a long time, if anyone knows her or her whereabouts you can check on her for us, especially @TheGuy

Staying away from read.cash wasn't intentional or what I planned for, it all happened all of a sudden without any contingency plan. What actually happened?

Remembered I wrote an article about my new job "main job and side job" which now takes my time but still give me enough time to be active on readcash. It just has its own risk as I deal with trucks that are always in motion, I have to be on high alert always until the task for the moment is done. Each task take about 3hours to be completed and I have like the remaining day to myself, sometimes I get to do two tasks a day which means more money and I get the remaining day to myself.

On this bright day, I noticed the truck which I work with had diesel leaking underneath. So I bent to check where the leak was coming from without knowing my phone had already fallen off from my side pocket. After observing where the leak was, I stood up to enter the truck. It was then another called my attention to the phone on the floor, I saw my phone laying on the floor helplessly with a lot of dust on it. I rushed to her and pick her up but the damage has been done.

The phone really had tried for me cause I have been using it since 2018 and now I have no plan on repairing it again. I want to let her rest and get a new phone. Though it's still functioning but there is some setback when I use the phone. I wrote about how my bitcoin.com wallet doesn't work on my phone and I have to access some information I can get on the apps via the web.

Also, the network is still on 3G and I need a faster network. The phone I'm planning to buy for myself now is worth $230 and I don't even know how to get that. I'm saving up for it and yet other expenses are showing up. My aim is to get a new one in November while I still manage moms phone. The phone is only available to me at night time when I'm home, I wondered how I would have survived if I had moved out.

The latest.

After I came online yesterday, I saw some new improvements on read.cash, and I was excited about it. The first was the new front page. The communities all showed up and had a blue notification in front of them. Also when I tried to copy a link, there was a "Add to reading list"

This is new also.

Anyways, I haven't been able to write for a while. I have a lot to write about that would excite you.

The last episode of "Welcome to readcash academy" has been so long but starting next week Saturday, I will continue with it. I'm glad to see how everyone has been doing on readcash, I read some articles and saw many people traveling and doing great. I will keep the academy going and make sure we all stay together...

See you all again. In your article or mine.

11
$ 2.32
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 6
Sponsors of FashTioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FashTioluwa
1 year ago

Comments

That's very unlucky of you, I haven't seen the new feature as the place I am now currently has very bad internet and I am struggling just to be active. I think being a housewife and growing kid she isn't able to get free time. She replied me once in noisecash that she will be back soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh.. Help tell her we all miss her and can't wait to have her back... I also hope there can be changes on the network cause I can't have you gone too😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh! So sorry about your phone my friend. Actually, I am also planning to buy a new phone but I think, maybe if I already solve other problem related to financial matters.

Hmm.. God bless on your journey. Welcome back again!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you renren.. And your decision is the best now too.. As long as you have a functioning one.. We should face the main priority first. Thanks for the welcome back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah.. Especially that I really need more for my upcoming PRC renewal schedule..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about the phone man. You've been together for so long now maybe you need a new one already. Anyways same Inalso notice @Theblackdoll, she's mia for a months already I think.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah.. I and my phone have been together for so long, its time to part ways now😭😭.

And yes, theblackdoll have been away for a very long time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hope you can save for your new phone then πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about your phone and I think it has tried enough and wanted a sibling. God will provide for you. I didn't even notice the change on the platform until now you are saying it.

You are welcome back but I feel you won't have enough time with your mom's phone considering that you use it at night. I hope you get a new phone quickly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.. You have said the main point there.. Not enough time because I only use it at night.. But with God all things are possible.. Thanks princess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am sorry to hear what happened to your phone, I really hope you get a new one soon though, best of luck and thanks for returning.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to readcash bro, God will provide for your new phone.. nothing much as changed in here..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen amen.. Thank you.. Well.. Just few changes like the add to reading list

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Funny that I had wrote about my partner's phone too. I'm sorry about yours. Some things are not meant to last :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😭😭 I guess we have come way too long together and it trying to tell me to let her go.. Have you heard this passenger song: Let her go. That's the song that's playing in my head right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your absence wasn't really so much but we missed ya... welcome back to readcash I hope you will stay around this time. We all know the activities of the real world is demanding.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah yeah.. I have miss you o.. I hope things are going well at your side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things are good for me I guess hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you later go on that date

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol...I didn't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww... Better luck next timeπŸ˜‹πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back bro. We've missed you especially with the readcash academy.

For your new phone, don't worry, miracle will happen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure.. I still believe in miracle

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry about you or your phone but I believe if you work harder, you could get a new phone before November. Welcome back dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will do my best and thanks so much.πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
1 year ago