Someone I miss

16 26
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!

Many people come in our, Many of them stay with us and many of them leave us after few months. And those who leave us, one day we miss them if we had good relations with them. Similarly i also miss someone who comes in my life, still present in my life but now that person is totally hide from the scene.

This article is gonna about a person in virtual world not in my real life because in real life those who leave me aren't deserve that i miss them and those who really love me are still with me. So, in my real life there's no one whom i miss now.

Is that's person from Facebook?

If we talk about virtual world than first come in our mind is Facebook but believe me that person isn't from Facebook. I met many people in Facebook too and still I've contact on Whatsapp with only 4 people out of which 3 are my friends and one is my mentor.

Anyways let's come to point without wasting time

I miss a girl from Noise.cash and her name is @sweetiecha as she's also on read.cash too

Why i miss her?

She's a girl and similar to all girls but for me she's the one and she's the special person and have a special place in my heart. Actually she's my first friend on Noise.cash. First Time if i talk to someone on Noise.cash than she's that girl. But now she's totally hide from the scene.

Where's she right now?

Actually i don't nothing about this but after the launched of new version of Noise.cash i missed her badly, i talk to her in comment section and now we have a messanger option too in noise.app and from that day I miss her.

It's been a month that she posted on Noisecash.

But she's absent from Noise.cash and she said to me that she's busy in real life. Hope so everything is fine from her side.

What was our first conversation?

If i told you about that than surely you'll laugh on me but actually than I don't know the rules as I was a newbie there.

She tiped on my post and i open her profile than comment on her latest post that Mam please tip me because which you tipped me is going somewhere from my wallet. And again she tipped on my comment. I wad shoked than that i say her not to tip me but she do it again.

Than i explain her to all situation. And she said you're doing mistake while writing the recovery seed phrase. And she said me check youy spelling of recovery seed phrase.

Okay i checked the spelling but i wrote correct spelling

Than what was the problem with my wallet?

Actually we've to write all twelve recovery seed phrase and i wrote only one word out of twelve and i was thinking we've to write only one word but than after 2 months i knew it that what's my problem.

Obviously I don't write correct seed phrase and i always lost my tip from my wallet due to my mistake. But that was a newbie problem. And Also there's no one who can guide me about this. That was the main problem when we don't have any guidance.

In future I'll miss......

This happened to me in future too and still some person here whom i miss in future if they'll leave the Noisecash or readcash. There's only few people in my list as you know my friend circle is so small but I'll miss

@MarSou she's my eldest sister. I'm the elder sister in real life and i wish i Also have an elder sister but than i met to her.

@SuperJulalaine she's the 2nd girl of Noise.cash whom i consider my best friend and really i miss her when she's of from here. Yesterday night i leave a text for her on noise.app and she didn't respond to that neither she posted on Noisecash so i miss her that hope so she's okay

Parnia shes a girl from my country and my city and i feel good to talk to her or comment to her post.

@alicecalope I'll miss you always as a brave lady. Love you

Sleepyjey he's a guy from India i think and no body post a regular picture of sunrise at hill. Okay there's a lot of people who share the sunrise but sunrise from hill is outstanding and especially when you're a mountain lover.

@Idksamad7869 for me he's the little young boy but lol he never think that he's the lil one. Anyways if he leaves this virtual world than i miss him by saying why he leave this world, where he start to wate his time. I feel good when i see someone who is so young and also a productive.

Ending words

I met many people here but these are close to me. Might possible I'm not of great importance for them but it doesn't matter because it's not necessary that whom you give importance will give importance to you too.

Lead image is from unsplash picture

Thank you for your time and love

9
$ 0.60
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @MarSou
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

I'm Not lil anymore trust me lol πŸ˜‚ but ye I'm lil if you're like 40-50 year old so maybe I should call you aunty from now? Hehe.

Tho, I ain't going anywhere this virtual world is something I created where I found my peace and Good friends so always will be at my place.

Well, Glad at least someone will remember me Incase I'm Gone!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm not above 30 and you say 40 or 50 πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

Anyways it's good that you'll stay here 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that was so nice because you actually find a virtual fiend here😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I felt that you missed her a lot my friend. Yes friend there are we missed in life. The people who became part in our lives. I missed my old friend also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes we always miss our friends ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. I missed them a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some ppl are just easy to connect, i can't explain why... In this case it's because you are nuts...and I love nuts πŸ₯œπŸ₯œπŸ₯œπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha it's a good example 🀣🀣 but you're going to eat the all nuts 😳🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great and unforgettable friends from the virtual world. We tend to miss them so much when they are far away.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Missing people who are so dear to you has a way of ruining our day. I hope we don't miss them too much.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes but above mentioned people never ruin my day. πŸ₯° They always feel me good

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am happy that I am included to the people you miss. Thank you Lesly

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You've a special place in my heart ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aw that's sweet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a beautiful thing that you have people that are close to your heart. This shows how people mean to you. One thing I know is that twenty children cannot play for twenty years. It may not be possible to be in touch with some people after a few years

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes at the age of twenty we met many temporary people in our life

$ 0.00
1 year ago