Hurray!!!! If Rusty Is Back, There Is A Brighter Future For Bitcoin Cash

15 46
Avatar for Wrinkle
1 year ago

Image source:unsplash.com

It's no longer news that we all left when our friend told us he wasn't going to continue with his work. A lot of people were sad, some thank their stars for making a fortune out of his stay while the faithful ones kept hanging around waiting for him to return. It was really a tough one because the motivation wasn't there. Even when a whole lot of people claimed it was only for the passion of writing they posted.

The absence of rusty really showed us that even the wealthiest of us, also needed a pat in the back. No wonder my grandma will always tell us "weldone, you did so well" even when it was the least job we did. Why am I saying this?

The return of rusty will bring back a whole lot of people who will be back to share their ideas in exchange for tips. This long chain of sharing and recieving will add to the increase in the amount of BCH in circulation. I bet you! Most people here sold out theirs just to make ends meet. I won't blame anyone because times are really hard, a lot of bad things really going on in the world. The other day, I heard of the flooded streets of Brazil, the earthquake in India and even the terrorist attacks going on everyday. Challenges like this could make one sell out his bch just to make ends meet and may find it difficult to replace it.

Now that rusty is back, everyone will be busy storing their cryptocurrency again. This is a modern form of "saving for the rainy day".

This was just a way of me, saying I am happy, I will be saving lots of bitcoin cash this time around. Not for my personal use but for future purposes. If the developers found it worthy to bring back rusty, it shows there is a brighter future for bitcoin cash.

It's so good to be home, welcome my cute friend @TheRandomRewarder

Lead image source: unsplash.com

8
$ 0.30
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Wrinkle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Wrinkle
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back on readcash dear. I am looking forward to explore the platform

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dear.. I hope we will all get what we are searching for.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope this is it but won't expect much from this because I don't wanna get hurt again. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure everything has been put in place so it doesn't hurt anyone. Let's just be optimistic

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was left with no bch in my wallet after the sudden exit of our green guy. Lesson learned, always prepare for the unexpected. Glad he is back to put smiles on people's faces again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy that we are back, I believe everyone will learn to save for the rainy day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like the ants right!!.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a good news seeing rusty is back and I believe everyone would be happy including myself because we would be here to share our journey and keep writing. Cheers to brighter future 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I anticipate reading wonderful articles again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can see that read.cash has a brighter future too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes! And I am happy to find you here. It seems you are a newbie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, rusty return is fruitful for all of us. Happy to see you back sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my dear. I really missed you. How have you been ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also aim to save my bch earnings this time or at least do something about it. When rusty left, we are all shocked and don't know where to go. We'll do better so that his platform can do better too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you. His departure wasn't planned. I hope we make better use of it this time around.

$ 0.00
1 year ago