You are the Reason

18 30
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Good evening my fellow readcash family here. It's Saturday! How's your day and night going on? I hope that you are in good health, bless, happy, satisfied, well and fine.

In our everyday life journey that we are going through we cannot avoid those trials and milestones come in our daily lives. Sometimes we say that it is the end and we felt hopeless but then, we are still here grinding and surpassing all the obstacles that we encounter.

When the time that I was pregnant a lot of problems came into my life. The parents of my partner never knew that I am pregnant. I hid it to them and also my boyfriend hid it to his parents because he knows that his parents will got mad at him especially his father because the reason was his father doesn't like me most until now. On that time, my boyfriend was afraid that time because on his doubts he cannot continue his study because I am pregnant and he will stop to his study to look for work in order to sustain the needs of both of us our child. I am also worried on that time and blamed myself because I knew that I am the reason why he will stop his studies but luckily, he continue his study until now. I was the one who adjust in our relationship, I talked to my boyfriend that it is okey for me if he focus on his study first because my tummy is not big and noticeable yet, I can managed myself and don't worry because I will and care myself especially that I am pregnant. How many months passed by, when my tummy got bigger it is already seven months I heard a lot of bad gossips about myself. His aunts was the one who talked behind me but I never talked back to them all I did was ignored those issues and just smile to them just like there was nothing happened.

When the time that I gave birth to my son. A lot of issues I heard. I delivered my son through c-section and it was the reason why his aunt's (my boyfriend's side) always talked bad gossips about me. Even the way how I delivered my son they talked on issue about it. " They wanted me to deliver my son in normal, I wanted to because I don't want to go through in c-section but I don't have any choice because there was a complication. When I pushed it only stocked at 3cm and my son already pooped inside that is why I got on emergency c-section". It's a big deal for them that until now they blamed me but I was not regretful of my choices because we were both safe of my precious gift, my son.

And now that my son is almost one month old and counting it was a great experienced and a challenging one to enter motherhood journey. I knew that it was not so easy being a mother. There were times that I missed my old me, I cried looking and recalling my old self. I felt tired especially that I am lack of sleep. When postpartum depression strikes all I did is to cry and staring into nothing. But then, I never blamed myself that I entered this adventurous journey to be part of motherhood journey.

When I am sad and there were times that it recalls my mind the way how other people talked behind me all I did is to stare at my son. He was the reason why I am still fighting and keep strong to continue the path that I am walking through right now.

(The way you smile😍😍😍 Pwera usog lang po)
(So cute, how naughty you are, tongue out🤪😍🥰)

Closing Thought

Only my son's smile can vanish all the pains I am facing everyday. He was the reason why I am still alive because I know that God give me this beautiful gift and blessing coz I have a child who strengthens me, he is the one who gives me hope, inspire, motivates and encourage me.

" I just want you to know my Chronos Exequiel (the name of my son) that even how hard the situation your mother going through, I will then sacrifice and do my best in order for you to have a brighter future. I am so blessed that you came into my life. Stay what you are, and I pray always that you grow strong, happy, have respect and courage and mostly, have Faith in our Almighty God."

Until here my fellow readers. Have a fruitful and productive Saturday night to all of us. Thank you for reading.

Sorry for not so long blog, I am not feeling well tonight. I have runny nose and headache, I hope I feel better soon.

God bless us always and more powers. Take care and be safe.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

💕 Love_Angge22🤪😘

5
$ 0.55
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Wrinkle
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
+ 1
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Ang cute ng baby mo sissy! Stay strong sis, marami sa atin ang ni da down ng mga sabi-sabi pero tandaan mo na ikaw ang mas nakakakilala sa sarili mo. Focus on your family kung paano kayo sasaya. Kung may nasasabi ang iba problema na nila yun, baka walang libangan pagbigyan na, total sa kanila naman ang balik ng mga negative na ginagawa nila. Lalayuan sila ng iba dahil hindi sila mabait sa kapwa nila. Pero kayo bubuo ng masayang pamilya. Focus ka lang kay hubby at kay baby. Sila ang center ng buhay mo hindi ang nega sa inyo. Congrats sayo at welcome sa mundo ng mga ina.. Stay strong and healthy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sissy... God bless you po and also your family😘🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pwera buyag, ka cute jud sa baby nimo sis oi. Sige lang sis, fight lang jud para kay baby. Never mind ng mga storya sa ubang tawo. Big deal jud kaayo sa uban ng CS section ba pero wa sila kabalo nga mas grabe ang struggle once na ma CS. Di dayon makalihok² ug di kaayo makabuhat sa ubang buluhaton. Though di nako na experience ang CS pero nakita nako sa uban ang struggle human sa CS mao makaingon ko mas grabe ang struggle sa nakaagi ana.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis... Tinuod gyud sis,,, ang imu nakasanayan nga buhaton lisud na mabuhat omce nacaesarian,,, dili na halus mualsa ug bug at. Kuba sd kaayu bxta macs ky wala ka kahibalo ug makarecover ba or dili...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way sapayan sis... Tinuod jud na sis mao amping jud permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat pag-usab sis. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Way Sapayan sis. Goodnight daan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amping always sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko talaga maintindihan bakit may mga nanay na caesarian shamers. Alam mo yung gustong gusto natin mainormal delivery ang anak natin pero di kaya. Kala nila madali maturukan ng anesthesia sa spine. Kala nila kaartehan maCs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga po eh,,, sino ba naman gustong macaesarian kung pwde lng talaga normal delivery. Nakakakaba kaya hindi mo alam kung makakarecover ka ba o hindi,,tapos ang hirap po kaya mac-section ,,, daming hindi na natin nagagawa yung nakasanayan nating gawin. 🥺☹️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung sakit sa likod di na makakarecover. Kaya dun ako hirap na hirap ngayon kasi may mild scoliosis ako tapos sinabayan pa ng anesthesia sa cs. Nakakainis kasi akala nila nakakababa ng pagkananay yung maCS eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po ate sis,,ang sakit kaya kung ibend yung likod...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for your cute son, he is so handsome and I hope you find the strength and courage to take care of him.

My regards to him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your compliments and overwhelming words 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan lang talaga Yung iba, walang magawa kaya pati buhay nang iba pinag-uusapan. Ang cute nung baby tsaka ang ganda nung name especially yung Exequiel ( God is my strength).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ehh... Hehehe,,, you got exactly the point... Sa bible ko talaga kinuha ang name ng baby ko😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang sis hayaan mo na sila mang gossip sayo. Wala naman yan silang ambag kaya go go go lang palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sa pagpapanatag ng loob ko po😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago