A little bit of autumn in the read.cash feed

0 57
Avatar for EvgenyLybimsky
1 year ago

I don’t know about you, but autumn makes me feel sad. It's getting colder and it can't help but disappoint. In the car already in the morning is not so comfortable. The body freezes and we have to put on more and more warm, autumn clothes. Birds don't sing in the morning and don't wake you up as it usually happens in summer.

The leaves turn yellow and soon begin to fall off, foreshadowing a cold winter with snow.

Today I met the eldest daughter Camilla from school. The students have already put on spring hats and jackets. Insulated boots on feet. I picked it up around 11 am. The air temperature was 6 degrees Celsius.

It rained at times and this makes my mood even more sad. I am not a fan of the cold, although I have already lived 37 winters, springs, summers, autumns...

Thank you all and bye!

All photos are mine.

4
$ 2.32
$ 2.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @charol09
Sponsors of EvgenyLybimsky
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EvgenyLybimsky
1 year ago

Comments