@ChrisJohnson activity

2 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin to the moon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to prepare for the Bitcoin cash hard fork
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self-Personality
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Swimming among sharks.
2 years ago: published the article
Happy new month
3 years ago: published the article
Help us read cash.
3 years ago: commented on the article "All About Cryptojacking"
Hello good article
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoins/Bitcoincash and Banks
3 years ago: published the article
Think about the future not now.
3 years ago: published the article
Premier/lalige live results.
3 years ago: published the article
Why worshipping money.
3 years ago: commented on the article "What is Love?"
Good to found a lover
3 years ago: published the article
Bayern Munich crowned super cup winner 2020
3 years ago: commented on the article "Malaysia second round of RM7 billion stimulus mone..."
Good in love malysia
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy day"
Wow I can see
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unemployment "
That is the priority in my country side
3 years ago: commented on the article "Benefits of Tomato "
Wow nice article I love tomato
3 years ago: published the article
My Best artwork of the year
3 years ago: commented on the article "No condition is permanent"
Exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Run after Knowledge, not only entertainment "
I so much agree with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "What will happen? "
Actually it's very nice art work
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Wallet for Filipinos"
Nice Bitcoin wallet
3 years ago: published the article
Readcash!Zero points in two days?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you notice?? "
Exactly just happening to me too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Success after failure"
Exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "I feel proud for Chittagong University"
Wow congrats
3 years ago: published the article
Fc Barcelona! Luiz Suarez in tears.
3 years ago: commented on the article "A succulent Aloe Juvenna."
Among the best hair treatment herbs
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghost story"
Very very Scarry
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptopop"
Good website to earn money
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is hard"
Experience is the best teacher
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gilgit baltistan"
Wow u didn't update pictures of the environment
3 years ago: commented on the article "I wish I had done Better"
Good thoughts
3 years ago: commented on the article "I wish I had done Better"
Good thoughts
3 years ago: commented on the article "End of an angel's life only for a chilly mistake"
Sweet write up
3 years ago: commented on the article "What's for today 09/23/2020"
Church life style
3 years ago: commented on the article "A chemist"
Well their work is always health wise
3 years ago: published the article
Ronaldiho one of the best footballer in the world.
3 years ago: commented on the article ""Wheel her in""
I really appreciate for your article your the best
3 years ago: published the article
Big problem I found in readcash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks giving "
A sign to show appreciate to God a wonderful article
3 years ago: published the article
Your failure in live Is an advantage to you success.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Career and Marriage"
Nice article keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Values ​​that we should teach children "
Exactly I am subscribing to you for this information given.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Street Food"
I. Love accara
3 years ago: commented on the article "Found it! Official Android BOINC app version with..."
Wow amazing article very much educative to read about
3 years ago: published the article
Fast and furious 9 a must to watch movie
3 years ago: published the article
I am back
3 years ago: commented on the article "CryptoPick - how I won 40 USD without any risk!"
I will love to join but is it connect to Africa continate
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Most Stunning Waterfalls In The World"
Well for me will retry my best to swim out
3 years ago: published the article
Wow my first 200+point
3 years ago: published the article
I am back
3 years ago: commented on the article "Real Ghost Story"
I am grateful for this wonderful story
3 years ago: commented on the article "Manchester United and transfer"
Well it's a good move
3 years ago: commented on the article "The King Of Birds..!!"
Nice story to enjoy
3 years ago: commented on the article "The King Of Birds..!!"
Wow eagle is the king. Ostrich is the biggest
3 years ago: commented on the article "Costly things..."
Wow but live is the costly thing one can think of
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today"
Cool weather and my restful day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Early marriage "
For me is child abuse to be frank
3 years ago: commented on the article "Today is a lucky day for me"
I encourage you to be motivated
3 years ago: commented on the article "Heart Break"
Exactly Love can cause heart break
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who is a Mentor?"
My encourager and also a motivator
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Money Really The Root of Evil (your opinion ma..."
Yes for me it is among the cause of evil in our society
3 years ago: commented on the article "A fan of ebooks or Paper books?"
For me I prefer book than e-book Because it is easy to understand and acquire knowledge
3 years ago: commented on the article "Link to Satoshi Angel livestream program."
Shatoshi have very valua
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful evening"
Amazing creatures.i thank the pixc take .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being a first born"
I love first born but I am a among the middle child
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be brave"
It shows maturity
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love"
That is the only thing that is holding the univers together
3 years ago: commented on the article " wrong love "
Actually for me I will regret to meet such people
3 years ago: commented on the article "The movie "The Name of the Rose" - Reason as an En..."
I love watching go movie like this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Not happy"
Actually why are you not happy this time around
3 years ago: commented on the article "That star is my lover"
I always think of imagining the star
3 years ago: commented on the article ""True Colors" by MYMP"
Always writing good articles
3 years ago: commented on the article "Investing in Bitcoin currency (BCH)-everything you..."
Why bye
3 years ago: commented on the article "Excuse or excel"
For me I will like to excel
3 years ago: published the article
Sunday! My prayers for everyone.
3 years ago: commented on the article "women"
Exactly your speaking the truth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chemical bonding"
Good for chemical understand
3 years ago: commented on the article "The reasons why your points Stucked!"
Good dooh but it's actually from the system
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Earned $7.32 In 1 Week On Read.Cash!"
Helarious it good make the dream come true for a month your good to go
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bakit nga ba tayo nagmamahal? "
Agepe love is what we all needs
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Epl fixtures today and scores"
Well arsenal played very well. Leads is my team to watch about
3 years ago: commented on the article "Living with non-christian spouse"
Well it will be so bad for me to cop with such people
3 years ago: commented on the article "Technology Generation"
Nice article to read about keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Smoothie with banana and apple"
Nice food to enjoy I love eating bananas
3 years ago: commented on the article "Water Crisis"
Live is ok with water and should be controlled to avoid erosion
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected Visitor"
Well it should be checked properly to avoid a hazardous experience
3 years ago: commented on the article "Subcaribe me "
Yes but it doesn't work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Physical Attraction "
Emotional love concept
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corruption "
Corruption the any of success
3 years ago: commented on the article "A beautiful flower "
Yes it severs as a symbol of love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Could I be happy by myself?"
Nice write that is what everyone fall to understand about live
3 years ago: commented on the article "Real Friends vs. Fake Friends"
Very hard to differentiate between the two
3 years ago: commented on the article "Corona virus in Nigeria as more people are getting..."
Covid19 in Africa especially Nigeria is a form of scam
3 years ago: commented on the article "School Life"
Nice article mainly it's happens in bording
3 years ago: commented on the article "Subscribe and comment back"
I don't understand your reasoning in your article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cartoons "
Well it is such a nice movies in my child hood days to watch cartoons movies
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mountain"
Geographically it occupy so much land space
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which countries are practically adopting Cryptocur..."
I will be hard for Africa countries to adopt such policy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Breakfast "
Good will not do me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sportx update"
For me cavani should find a club and premier especially tottham spures
3 years ago: commented on the article "the guy who cannot finish anything"
Glamorous
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainy day"
That is the best enjoy your get from the sky
3 years ago: published the article
They premier league is back
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Make Us UniqueWe at Cash Flow Providers (UK)..."
Good information to read about
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fun footballers"
Best strike in serie A
3 years ago: commented on the article "Our traditional picnic."
Also our traditional in Morocco
3 years ago: commented on the article "Fake Positivity [Rant]"
Good article to write about keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Where is everybody (1)."
They work together
3 years ago: commented on the article "It hurts to pull the head"
I appreciate for your wonderful write up keep it up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Village Market of Bangladesh."
A wonderful market
3 years ago: commented on the article "I DOUBT Myself"
It is the weekness of the mind
3 years ago: commented on the article "$2 a day"
Well deserved because of your hardwork and Time keep it red
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn Bitcoin And Money With TimeBucks ($10 Every D..."
Good news but let it not be a scam if you want to withdraw
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pjanić arrived in Barcelona!"
Good signing
3 years ago: commented on the article "South Africa may be banned from international cric..."
While always Africa
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night "
Wake up strong tomorrow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make $350-$500 per month online[2020]"
For it is all good buy it takes a while to understand the procedure
3 years ago: commented on the article "Remain happy "
Well we get to do so in other to feell free
3 years ago: commented on the article "Salad with avocado and agges."
Well very good but slippery
3 years ago: commented on the article "Love you mom"
My one and only love my mum
3 years ago: commented on the article "Problems of Young people"
Well for me getting rich so quick
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make My Own Logo (entry-2)"
Well so I get to see if I can get my own logo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Comparisons are always hateful"
Well so times it may Matter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Truly 'Let It Go' "
Exactly
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points stuck/Freeze in Read.cash than stay away fr..."
Good news new friend your welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why go naked?"
For me it's a demon mind set
3 years ago: commented on the article "Friendship is not Accidental!!!"
It's all about passion
3 years ago: commented on the article "$2 for today"
For me I will encourage you to perform more congrats
3 years ago: commented on the article "cruel world"
Well typically it's caused by hard ship
3 years ago: commented on the article "The angry groom is always angry"
That is for lovers for me i can kill a relationship
3 years ago: commented on the article "From 302 to 384.8 points realquick! "
Linda
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin is gaining its values ones again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nice Nature"
Wow nice picture what a god creature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movie Recommendation: Blow"
Very creative and intelligent movie production
3 years ago: commented on the article "Yummy food time "
Very yummy my mom loves to cook such for me many times
3 years ago: commented on the article "I create My Own Logo Today"
Very very creative please help to create my own logo
3 years ago: commented on the article "Color Game (5) - CLOSED!"
Fun keep it up next time I will participate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Reward! Reward! Reward!"
I fill very greatful for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "I got banned for 3 days"
Well for me I am a victim today -298
3 years ago: commented on the article "Look Beyond I Love You"
But very hard to find a true love
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Points Increased Drastically, But How? Tips and..."
I will like to know if it will work for me
3 years ago: commented on the article "Join now!"
I appreciate your good will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be calm to enjoy life"
Exactly for me it is the best step to start
3 years ago: published the article
Expectations can kill.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep Loss: Cause of Death"
Good writer and advise
3 years ago: commented on the article "Importance of Internet"
Good and thanks to internet
3 years ago: commented on the article "Points"
Wow how I wish I can get up to that point a day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nice বিড়ি গাছ....... "
Very funny and creative
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is all About Creating "
Good , that is all about Live
3 years ago: commented on the article "In Holland they see Depay and Wijnaldum very close..."
If coach Ronaldo can get depay I will be happy
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Gift Soul"
Good writer
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Love"
Wow I wish I had my now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Women Body Facts That You Must Know"
Good genaconogist
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 subscriber"
Your going great in the platform
3 years ago: commented on the article "Help the needy people "
Good Good will
3 years ago: commented on the article "Palm oil Stew"
Best Africa stew
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flower...I love flower"
I do also like rose flowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers are source of beauty ️#Twins photography c..."
I love flowers
3 years ago: commented on the article "Africa to get 220 million corona vaccine"
I don't need to vaccinate I am free
3 years ago: commented on the article "My lil sister's drawing |like professionals| (2) "
Wow good art work
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am very disappointed "
Sorry doo
3 years ago: commented on the article "I am very disappointed "
Very surprising
3 years ago: commented on the article "Earn $1 Dollars Every Minute Right now"
Nice one dear that
3 years ago: commented on the article "I earned $10 worth of XLM today through watching v..."
Thanks for this opportunity u give out
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to To Improve as a Writer?"
Thanks for this wonderful post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Money is not every thing"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Trust"
I always want to be trusted
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nowhere To Go.."
A sad story
3 years ago: commented on the article "Knowledge is Faith and Truth"
Nice truth
3 years ago: commented on the article "The wife's duty to the husband"
Relationship is good
3 years ago: published the article
Signed;Kai havartz completes medicals.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you think there can be two true loves in life?"
Yes I believe
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Top 10 Must-Watch K-dramas pt. 1"
Nice dramatic video
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published the article
The only way Lionel Messi can leave Barcelona.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be a pleasure "
Truth in the world
3 years ago: published the article
Most beautiful people are born on September.
3 years ago: published the article
I am wish all September celebrate .
3 years ago: commented on the article "Assalamu Alaikum,,, Good Night,,"
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article "More websites to Earn Money (with proof)"
Nice NEWS bro
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful Sun Set:"
Nice wow
3 years ago: commented on the article "I give you 5$ tip"
I am giving you my percentage tomorrow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Potatoes"
Nice healthy article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night "
Good night too
3 years ago: commented on the article "WORDS"
I love your article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What happens when you eat Amalki?"
Nice fruits to take
3 years ago: commented on the article "1300+points!"
Wow amazing
3 years ago: published the article
Happy Sunday . Wish you guys a happy new month.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Garlic to prevent cold and flu"
Very educative article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Maybe It Really is Us vs Them, but What About Ever..."
Very nice article
3 years ago: published the article
Rip: black panther actor,chadwick boseman is dead.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Public speaking is a art "
A very big challenge
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good night"
Good night
3 years ago: commented on the article ""নীলগিরিতে একদিন" "
Very beautiful environment
3 years ago: commented on the article "Peace"
My god
3 years ago: commented on the article "Join Now and Start Earning Legit Free Bitcoins Ove..."
I love coinpay
3 years ago: commented on the article "Join Now and Start Earning Legit Free Bitcoins Ove..."
Nice article
3 years ago: published the article
Thiago Silva to Chelsea.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Share your Insight"
Nice article to read about
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sponsorship by Salman05"
Best of luck for you
3 years ago: commented on the article "When you skip basic physics class"
Laughter
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography"
Nice and very beautiful picture
3 years ago: commented on the article "Absolutely My Favorite Photography Now and Forever..."
Nice I love picture and the pic take also
3 years ago: published the article
Poam;I love my mum.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Is Messi leaving Barcelona good for Messi & Barcel..."
It's never a good idea
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to Make Your Old Articles Visible to Readers"
Thanks very I have learned a lot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hacksaw Ridge"
Nice story
3 years ago: commented on the article "A lotus"
Nice I learned a lot
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bananas can save you life tomorrow."
Just to be close friends
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bananas can save you life tomorrow."
Thanks dear I will like to exchange contacts with you
3 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know? A couple of fun facts about Bitcoin..."
Wow many unknown facts about bch
3 years ago: commented on the article "Comparism"
Nice article that is great
3 years ago: commented on the article "Husband loves wife"
I love women especially my mum
3 years ago: published the article
Bananas can save you life tomorrow.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Busy Day "
Okay
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to control social anxiety (helpful tips)"
Wow a great post
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 Subscribers "
I am hoping to reach up to that
3 years ago: commented on the article "100 Subscribers "
My dears also
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stars In The Night"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I don't even know what title to put..."
Nice song to listen
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't Missed this Movies.️"
Thanks for keeping they group very good with nice movies to watch
3 years ago: commented on the article "Baby Wishes"
Nice article very interesting
3 years ago: commented on the article "Good morning and welcome to B/r Sports"
Thanks for the update
3 years ago: commented on the article "The old woman came to the bank to withdraw 300 rup..."
Funny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Random Photography-1"
Very beautiful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Onboarding Merchants to Crypto is Easy With Bitcoi..."
Very effective
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chicken Lomi"
Very sweet food
3 years ago: commented on the article "Gcash"
Nice app
3 years ago: commented on the article "Just Pray!"
Faith heals
3 years ago: commented on the article "The read.cash Sponsor Giveaway #2"
I love to participate in the contest
3 years ago: published the article
Lionel Messi departure can cause Barcelona trouble.
3 years ago: published the article
Lionel Messi is about to leave Barcelona.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Living with the corona:Keep these things in mind w..."
Nice article I love you hard work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Capturing the night "
Nice article to read about,and nice pictures thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Types Of Comments That You Should Avoid For The Sa..."
Thanks for this your your I am greatful
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can we kiss forever?"
Thanks again
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quick and Easy Cheesecake Pie"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ber Month Approaches, Christmas day countdown begi..."
Nice your welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "The young ones"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "good evening. Read. Cash my all friend "
Lovely
3 years ago: commented on the article "Promoting environmental awareness"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "I need help to help my family and humanity!"
Nice for opening up
3 years ago: published the article
Music is my joy giver.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Salad"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Funny Jokes: Teacher and Boltu"
Funny
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ghost "
Good article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn more on this site "
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Newbies Reward Compensation"
Nice article
3 years ago: published the article
(Only ten persons) can feed the world.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Dark Money: The Hidden History of Billionaires"
Amazing post
3 years ago: commented on the article "Announcing bch.info"
Thanks for your information
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Harassment on work, part II - How to fight"
Good and educative
3 years ago: commented on the article "Special prayer"
Nice remain blessed too
3 years ago: commented on the article "Keeping up with the vibes"
Well that's good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Football updates around the world"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Read Cash Workshop"
Thanks for the update
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash was going GREAT until this IFP nonsen..."
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to tell if you're a good liar"
Hahaha
3 years ago: commented on the article "Pasta with Fresh Tomatoes and Pine Nuts"
Wow nice food
3 years ago: commented on the article "read.cash withdrawal using coinex.com + bonus roma..."
Wow I love the memes
3 years ago: commented on the article "A best bike for your look"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Few THINGS to remember when u feel that u are BORE..."
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "5000 views. Amazing!!"
Nice article and congrats
3 years ago: commented on the article "Stop Saying "Subscribe to me" "Support me" "
Well I understand
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hilarious "QUARANTINE" Memes.."
Nice meme
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Review & Overview of EOS Voice"
Nice article sir
3 years ago: commented on the article "Who would I choose?"
Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Whats in The Box "
Thread
3 years ago: commented on the article "Whats in The Box "
Toilet paper
3 years ago: commented on the article "protect your eyes with - SirPotato"
Health is wealth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Butterflies (Photography)"
Nice pictures thanks miss writter
3 years ago: commented on the article "Can you imagine it?"
Surprising dooh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Micro work crypto site"
Thanks for sharing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocurrency in Africa."
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "No place like home."
Wow thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "People who have more sex earn higher incomes: that..."
Attached in some way
3 years ago: published the article
No place like home.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptocureency Fun Facts!: ReCap."
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "What happened this day?"
Nice update
3 years ago: commented on the article "Make perfume at home.."
Nice perfume
3 years ago: commented on the article "Transfer rumors around the world"
Nice transfer
3 years ago: commented on the article "Somehow"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unexpected payment!"
Congratulation
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flowers "
Nice flowers
3 years ago: published the article
Seville crown Europe league winners.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Purpose of Life"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "RC Rules"
Nice
3 years ago: commented on the article "Captain Signal $50 Giveaway"
Nice article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Belief in something"
Nice article