Poam;I love my mum.

4 10
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Good morning guys please I just composed a good poam for our mommies.let me start now.

I love my mum I love mum.

My mum gave birth to me

She beared my pregnancy for 9months .

I love my mum I love my mum.

My mum took care of me ,when i was a new born baby.

she protects me from dangers, she loved me so much.

My mum will always be there for me any time any where.

I love my mum I love my mum.

She send me to school to go and be educated.

She loves me so much and console me when every I am caring.

She also encourage me and corrects me I do mistakes in live.

I love my mum so much I love my mum.

Please to get more of this subscribe and support @ChrisJohnson .

Sponsors of ChrisJohnson
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Comments

I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mums are the best and they deserve all the love and care in this world I love my mum so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blessing for your mom. But correct the spelling of poem in the title.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago