When you skip basic physics class

26 43
Avatar for milanlukic
3 years ago


Ignorance or arrogance, and perhaps both traits bring us into this stupid situation. I hope it all ended without any problems.


Men have some awkward trait that even though they are aware that they are in great danger, they refuse to say so publicly and do not accept the challenge posed to them by the team, all for fear of being exposed to inappropriate criticism.

Some men never grow up.

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of milanlukic
empty
empty
empty

Comments

ljudskoj glupsti kraja nema jos jednom dokazano i pokazano na delu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those guys in the pics have just whipped up a recipe for electrocution. I wonder why there thought of making such a connection even crossed their mind.

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
3 years ago

sometimes it seems to me that there is a competition going on for the biggest nonsense with very attractive prizes and that is the only reason we have idiots like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really do not know a lot about physics, but I would never do this! I think that everyone should know basic things about water and about electricity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscibe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Suvankar/black-hole-4c5a1116 This is my post link. PLEASE go to this link and SUBSCRIBE my I'd .I ALREADY SUBSCRIBED your id.SO Please SUBSCRIBE back me dear ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my dear friend i follow you long time ago and take a part in discussion on your posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good articles dear ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me.good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laughter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ma mora da su rusi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

da, kao i uvek sa ovakvom glupostima mada izvorno kopiraju amere oni su koliko ja znam prvi ovako nesto izbacili

$ 0.00
3 years ago

rusi kad kopiraju oni to joลก luฤ‘e naprave.. fakat su nenormalni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Makes me laugh,and also worried for the guys when was it truly happens, They put their life in danger, for skipping an important subject.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think, that guys is so stupid. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre right, ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ovo rade oni ludi rusi, svakojakih gluposti se sete , a kad se povrede kuku lele.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O, Boze kakve su ovo budale! Neotesane!

$ 0.00
3 years ago