Values โ€‹โ€‹that we should teach children๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ฆ๐Ÿ’ž

19 92
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

At present with the technological revolution in which we live, that the "good and bad" information is at hand with a single click, we who are parents and the family in general, we must reinforce the manners and values โ€‹โ€‹to which children and adolescents of the house.

It is known that education is taught in preschool and school from an early age, but the most important thing is the education that we impart to our children at home, mainly with our example, that's where the true value of a human being comes from.

The main values โ€‹โ€‹that we must teach children are:

madreshoy.com

1.- Love: Love, not in a romantic way but in an empathic way, towards other people, especially if it is reciprocal, it is very important to teach it to children since they are in the mother's womb. The affection for the family circle, the classmates, the teachers, is the fundamental basis for the child to learn other values โ€‹โ€‹such as those that we will name below.

2.- Friendship: Through love we learn the value of friendship, this is very important since friends are the family that we, as individuals, choose. We must teach our little ones to choose people who know how to value us as we are and let us accept each other.

padresycolegios.com

3.- Generosity: This value is very important, teaching children to be altruistic is to give something that we have without expecting anything in return, in the long run whoever does well does well, life rewards us in ways that have no explanation.

4.- Solidarity: Through solidarity we can help others to go through difficulties that are going through a critical moment in their life.

respeto.info

5.- Respect: Respect teaches children to be consistent with others, to give them the value they deserve and to treat them fairly. We must also emphasize that material things that do not belong to us must be respected. To demand respect we must respect others.

6.- Perseverance: Perseverance is not surrendering to the obstacles that life presents us, we must teach children that not everything in life is given to us by our parents nor is it easily won, you must work to achieve your goals.

sites.google.com

7.- Responsibility: Being responsible is committing ourselves to our actions, whether good or bad, it is important that children understand that being responsible will make them competent when it comes to doing work.

8.- Honesty: Being honest is a very valuable virtue, which in these times has been lost a lot. By teaching children to tell the truth, always with due respect to others, they learn to be fair and also to take responsibility for their actions if they made a mistake.

sites.google.com

9.- Tolerance: We must teach our children to be tolerant with others, mainly those who do not think or are not equal to us, such as religion, skin color, sexuality, political thought. We must respect the points of view of the other and enforce our respect.

10.- Commitment: Commitment teaches children to give their best effort to achieve a personal or collective goal.

It is up to us as parents and representatives to shape our children in a good way. It is in our hands to teach, with our example mainly, to children the importance of having solid values โ€‹โ€‹so that they are formed as model citizens and successful individuals in the future.

You can make your comments below in the box on the subject, it is my pleasure to answer your questions. You can also give me your upvote if you liked the content and subscribe for the notification of my articles.

I say goodbye to you my dear readfriends, but not before giving you God's blessing to protect you.

I wait for you in my next post ...

P.D.: The lead image was taken from the website diariomendoza.net

77
$ 32.24
$ 32.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Rutkowski
Sponsors of aleja
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for aleja
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

nice post, and wow...the bot liked it too! great work...keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was also shocked with the tip that the bot left me, besides that I am very grateful for the reception that this particular article had.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do you mind if i reference this article in one of my future ones? i'm studying some trends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no problem with that, you can tag me or make mention of my article, as you prefer ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great I like every one of your articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amanzing information provided by you ....more good and helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it is useful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very helpful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree especially in today's generation, we lost values a lot because parents become preoccupied with work and other stuffs. Great points you got here my friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, friend, we parents have a moral duty and an obligation to teach our children well, they are the future of humanity, if we don't, what kind of citizens are we creating?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do my best to raise my children with values an morals while allowing them to become their own person and I enjoy getting to know my children..

I really hope your article reaches a massive amount of parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was my main objective, that other parents read my article and remember how important education is at home, the values and manners that we must teach children so that they know how to behave and defend on the street, when they are not with us . That is my great concern, as the mother of a pre-adolescent I give her space for her to learn to function but I am always on the lookout that no one wants to take advantage of her inexperience.

Thank you very much for your comment, it is an excellent complement to my article, and for your contribution to my cause.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Good article very good values you have mentioned we must focus on the values of a children from childhood so that they become leader in future and also Will be an asset for your country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, grateful for your comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly I am subscribing to you for this information given.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, I hope my publications are useful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago