I create My Own Logo Today

36 80
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Everyone! Good afternoon. To this article, I will going to share you My logo. Yay!

I participate to @Dolores Contest again. And this time, This is A logo making Contest ❀️

I am not good at making or editing some Images but I give it a Try and I hope that everyone will like it.

So heres my logo:

My logo in .Png

And here is the other one

My logo in .jpeg

I will explain why my logo looks like that even if it is not in @Dolores rules in her Contest.

At first, I don't know how to start. Because I Don't know if what Apps should I use to create and thankfully I found this App in Google play store.

Logo Maker app you can find this in Google Play Store

So then I jut follow all of the things that you can find in that App. So since I didn't experience to create a Circular Logo, I choose the Circle shape for the design. All of the Clip Arts, Need some Money to use it, I am just poor so I just make It simple since I like plain things too. I choose the Color Pink for my logo because obviously, that is my favorite Color . In my Profile picture here before, In my Subscribe header below of my Article, and in my Sponsorship Logo you can find all Pink. About My name in my Logo 'San Reo', that is @Ruffa always call me before here at Read Cash. I find cute and unique so I am get used to it and I like to call myself in that name too and Instead of Reo only, that is so Short. I also add Arts And Photography, symbolize for my #ReosArts and #ReoPhotography in my always articles. If you also notice this symbol

This is a Book and Conversation Ballon, symbolize for Read Cash. Because we do Read articles, and comments here at Read Cash and that is not only the meaning of that symbol. I do it intentionally look like a Human which is that is 'The User' or you in this platform.

and Of course! I choose the Certified ReadCasher to add in the logo because I am proud using this platform. Because, I enjoyed learning to Write some Articles and communicate to everyone by my Article Works.

And that is How My Logo became look like that. I just explained it so that everyone will understand my logo. Because in Creating your own logo, You should make or create it the design properly so that everyone will understand the meaning.

Thank you very much again Dolores for this Opportunity. 😊 I enjoyed making my own logo. I hope that you like it and thank you everyone for Reading 😊 If you want to join to this contest, Here is the link of her Article about this:

https://read.cash/@Dolores/make-your-own-logo-event-e1c60851

see you in my next Article!

23
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Reo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Reo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very creative design with beautiful concepts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its pinky wonderful.... I find it very feminine dear. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cute right? It is perfect for my character 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yes i find it cute... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very creative please help to create my own logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can create your own. Just download the app that I share πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

That is a good one, ones you make up your mind, you can do it, anything it is in you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yes I will make what I want to make dear thank you for cheering me up!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

every one is making their logo and sharing but I am yet to make one...anyway that was nice shot for a first try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to make your own too dear πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

πŸ˜” everyone is sharing their made logo and am asking how you guys how you do it but still no response, hope you din't do thesame, what app do you make use of please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already screenshot the app that I use dear. you can search it in google play store 😍 You can make your own using yung imagination dear! i will cheer you up if you will make yours too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

sure, I am already trying to come up with something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello I'm back... Thanks rc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's so nice dear, I'm sure she would be thrilled of such art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So creative really defines your personality

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because I would like to create by my own want and likes not because everyone like or want it.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

It was good, and hoping it would win in that contest.goodluck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the support and encourage. I am glad that you like it😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Yeah it looks minimal and nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can download my .png so that you can see it in .png it is have a Transparent background 😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

wow ang galing..πŸ‘πŸ‘gagawa din ako ng akin pero pangprofile lang dito hindi ko isasali ng contest..😁😁wala akong confident kapag photography at editing..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should boost your confidence for yourself . It is not good if you don't try. 😊 you can join so that you can learn.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

salamat sa pagpapalakas ng loob sis hehhe😁yaan mo sis kapag kaya na sasali rin ako pero try ko muna gumawa para malaman kung marami magkakagusto..😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck dear 😊 Don't mind the opinion of the others. Just do whatever you like and you want

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

thanks sis naboost yung confident ko sa mga sinabi mo..😘😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa, ambilis mo talaga san reo ka, haha Good Luck dear, aayuda ha, don't forget me 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw dear dikapaba nakagawa? Akala ko tapos na din is you? Sali ka na din 🀣😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Di pa nga, ahaha, uulitin ko un, naiibahan ako, ahaha, matagal pa naman pasahan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige dear. Wait ko yung sayo 😁❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Wow it's pretty! Love the tint of pink there. And then the name, it's so cute and witty πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for this Compliment 😍❀️ Pink is so cute just like me so the color is pink. We should thank @Ruffa for my name 😁

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, Special mention is meeee πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San reo panga thank you dear

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

hi dear how are you....???

$ 0.00
3 years ago