I am very disappointed😥

98 195
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Hi everyone.

This is @aminul once Again.

I think Everyone are well by the grace of Almighty.

But today i am not good. Although I was supposed to be happy today. But some things have frustrated me. And that's what happens to me every day. Although I have never written an article about it. Because that's what I took for granted. But I don't think there is any other way but to be frustrated when the same thing happens all the time.

Everyday some of my comment reply mark as spam.But it wouldn't matter if I was really spamming. I don't think I'm writing or saying anything that would be spam. I have been at RC for more than three months. I always respect the rules of RC and try to abide by them properly.

Replies to some of my comments have been spammed. So let's show what they were.

1st one::

Someone made a short comment on my article today. I thanked him for his reply. Because I could not understand what could be given more than the replay of his comment. Anyway I wanted to know now, would it be spam to say thank you? If there is spam, I will refrain from saying thank you from now on.🙄

2nd one :

I'm not very good at English. Those who read my articles regularly are definitely noticing this. English is my foreign language, so many of us may have weaknesses in English. So many times writing may be a grammatical mistake. But I did not use any words in this comment that could be spam. I'm so sorry I can't show the whole comment here.🙄

3rd one :

Someone made a good comment on my article. I replay her appropriately. Then he told me to please read my article. Then I check his ID and see that he has written a very good article. So I say obviously in the answer. But my answer was marked as spam. 🙄

It could be an accident. Because the quick replay and spam buttons are located side by side. But even after informing those who are doing it, they are not undoing it. I request them to do this.

So we can say that it was done intentionally? If they do not do it intentionally. So why aren't they undoing it? Now again many may think they don't know how to do it. Right? If they didn't know, they could ask me or someone else.

However those who are spamming my comment mark. I have told everyone how to undo by replying to that comment.

Yet they did not. Which made me very frustrated.

I have nothing more to say.

Goodbye everyone😥

105
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
Avatar for aminul
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It is really matter of sorrow . i know it is really painful to you but you should not be disappointed . have a good journey in RC.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From last 3day's, i also have this problem.. Many user spam my useful comment like these. I searched them. Then i saw that, most of them was new . I think they even don't know, what is spam.yesterday i was also upset for this kind of newbies act.!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry doo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very surprising

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheer up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the problem now in RC with this new feature "mark as spam" most people doesn't understand what actually a SPAM is, some people's undertanding was just based on other users complains about those simple short comments like 'nice article', thank you' 'keep going' etc. I can't deny the the fact that there were really serious problem here in RC regarding SPAMMERS. But in my opinion one should think or analyzed first the situation first before marking someones comment as spam. Like for example someone someone leave a comment "nice article" doest it mean that this person is a spammer? What if this person really read your article and its so happen that can't find or think of words to say something about the article or just can't relate to the article but the person really like your article and find it really intersting. I guess its also the authors responsiblity to know /check if the one who leave comment is just a spammer. Basically what trying to say is authors should also give good input when they interact with their audience to know if person who made a comment really read the article. And also its all about common sense before marking someones comment as spam. Just saying 😊✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spamming is increased day by day. It is so embarrassing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really??😱😱 3 report.😟. They undo it? You say it to us about it because when you move to spam like now you move to spam and after 1hour you move to spam again you will be muted so you can say it to her/his that undo it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really so sad news dear 😥😥. Who did this and why?? Please don't be discouraged. Please be patient.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe those are the ones who can't really understand conversations, I mean maybe they don't even read about it. As far as I know only the writer of the article you commented is the only one who can mark you as spam, cause co-commenters doesn't have that button to mark spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many people are doing it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I share your pain bro, I'm against this spamming stuff, I got muted for 48hrs, I was unable to post or comment anything, I got so frustrated and it really affected my points and to top it all, I was never paid, that was 2days ago! The funny thing was that I do not spam people's article I made sure I made reasonable comments, and possibly ask questions.

Im really against this spamming stuff, the real spammers are out there doing the sub 4 Sub shit, I believe every comment Should be appreciated even though it's "Great article" comment from someone, the real spammers are the sub 4 Sub not individuals who try to read and give reasonable comments. Because if people keep getting notifications that their comments were marked as spam, they will be so scared to comment to avoid troubles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got muted for 48hrs

I really wouldn't have expected that. I would think that there wouldn't be any automation there since it would allow for brigading, which is a common problem in cryptoland. If it was automated, that's actually really bad timing on the feature in general. I mean, with this BCH fork coming up and very polarized opinions on it, I wouldn't be the least bit surprised to see articles taking one side and then marking all opposing comments (regardless of how polite and constructive they may be) as spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry it will be ok .But i will give you one advice ,that before comment ,give a read to the articles and then make your comment .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's what I always do. I never comment without reading an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So some people just spam it. I don't know why they do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont overthink my dear. It will make you sad.

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Truly sorry about this brother. It could be a mistake from the website or the spam checker. It might have marked your account as bad that is why ut keeps spamming all your comments. Try to complain to the operators. They might help you resolve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is really frustrating, I think people who don't undo it are really doing it intentionally for us good users to give up and them spammers be left in here... take some break and come back when you feel you're okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People didn't know what is the purpose of 'Move to spam'. Again, everyone sometime who tap that maybe because They accidentally tap it but if they didn't want to undo it, maybe they are lazy to undo or they didn't care. If that's the case, I wish they will also experienced what you experience right now. I am so dissapointed to other users here and at the same time disgusted 🥴

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Maybe they just accidentally tap it dear? It happens that to me twice, but the good thing is they undo it because they just accidentally tap it. Did you know mts you dear? Maybe you ask them? Don't worry too much dear it's bad for your mind 😩. As for me i start to choose who to reply, don't reply to everyone especially if you don't know them much. I hope you are okay now dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think some people who are posting articles treat short comments to those articles as spam because they feel the comments don't contribute anything and they want to discourage them.

When someone writes an article that gets attention, it gets lots short comments such as "Thank you dear" (I had an article I published boosted by someone and I suddenly started having that happen while my previous articles were practically ignored).

I would guess that the person who marked that particular reply to their comment as spam was marking replies to a recently posted article as spam and didn't notice that your reply was not to the article.

I don't think this is really what the spam button was for, but I also don't think it will cause you any problem. However, to avoid it in the future, perhaps you could just upvote the comment that really closes the discussion instead of replying with a thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it's discouraging getting likes on articles with no comments and new users might get discouraged. Writers are meant to be encouraged to write more, your comments is highly appreciated, if you ask me, except for a few f it's a sub 4 Sub comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I haven't moved anything to spam for other reasons personally, but I wouldn't move the "nice article" or "thank you" comments even if I did. However, new users seeing upvotes know their article was read even if there isn't a comment, and there's really no way to tell if someone posted something like "nice article" because they read it or because they are hoping someone else will click into their profile to see their articles (or even if they think a short comment will get them points).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have said it all bro, I'm with you on this man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont be sad dude we are always here for you.When people get success it always happens.Someone might report or something just happened and my one also the points being freezed for several hours but its normal now and i feel like omg.Dude try commenting like different words for some days and all will be okay and believe me. I think its like a glitch or somethi f so dont be worry for that and if it continuously repats then send email to read.cash about such issues💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel sad too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okaydear. Sometimes I accidentally click the spam to but I apologize to whoever I marked as a spam. Try making an article about undoing a spam dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s okay bro, tell them also that your comment was marked as spam and ask if they did it unintentionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I avoid small comments, anyway. It does not matter if you don't say "thank you". I comment only, if I have to say something about the article. Remember, we are not talking, in the real world. Our words, take up space, and a reader, has to scroll down, over many "thank you" comments, to find something useful, and this is not good for the RC community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think those who marked you as spam are not intentionally. Or maybe they hit the spam button without them knowing and they are not aware of that. Can you see if someone mark you as spam? And what is the penalty? Are you gonna be muted 1 day or minus points only? Thanks brother for sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But what happens to spam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can gonna be mute or ban

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So can we not use Red Cash again?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If it mutes you. Then you can't use RC for 24 hours. And if banned, that account can no longer be used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh very sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry bro. I got same warning today. It seems someone is going around moving comments to spam. Or perhaps it was a mistake... I was shocked when I saw it... I, spam? Why will I? This was my reaction when I got the warning. Users should just be careful not to frustrate the hard work of other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh that was sad I can't see any wrong in your comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry.Be relax

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So disappointed 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That happens to me a lot of the time....It hurts me a lot🙂💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, by any chance did I moved your comment to spam? If I did, maybe it was accidentally.. my apology just in case I did..

And btw again, the "thank you " is already considered as spam.. just like you before, i like saying thanks to positive comments, but lately i stopped it.. everytime i say thanks, I'll make sure that there's additional message not just thanks alone..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you or nice article I don't see as spam the real spammers are the ones with sub 4 Sub, you really messed with me when I asked a question on one of your articles and you got me muted for 24hrs, I wanted to retaliate but guess I got over it, you need to get the opinions of your readers even if it's a "Nice article" because individuals are now scared to comment because they don't know what their comments might be to the author, I thought every write up is supposed to be to air your views and if you feel it's perfect why not just put perfect, why start saying irrelevant things just to not get moved to spam.

I love your enthusiasm to stop spammers but I think you should consider another alternative. I know you can think of something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, you never did. If it is considered as spam for giving thanks, then i have to use move as spam button 100+ times a day. But i cannot do it. I think It's not bad like sub me plz, sub you back 😁. Am i right dear,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I'm relieved. I thought i moved your comment to spam. 😅 .. so next time don't say thank you to them..haha.. just don't answer comments which doesn't need to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I will stop all activities at RC for some time . No likes, no comments, no articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not good, your earning will be affected.continuebwriting articles, but do not reply short comments.. .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. Thanks for your advice. I will try to continue my work. Though my mood is not good 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's normal after being disappointed.. but sooner or later it will fade. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very correct bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really sad. I'm sorry that you have to feel that way.

There are times that I also accidentally moves some comments to spam but I always undo it as soon as possible. I don't know of those are accidental or intentionally moved to spam but I know that it doesn't feel good because I also experienced that once.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really frustrates me. But I know it could be an accident. But when it is being reported to you or we know. Then it should be solved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am facing this problem too... But I didn’t find any undo option of it... Is there any way to remove it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If someone marks your comment spam. Then only he can undo it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please tell me how? Because i want to know that, if someday it may be mistakenly done by me. For that i want to learn it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to find it in the notification. Then you have to click on the undo option there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a bad situation, I think the best thing to do is to stop the sub to sub replies and readcash needs to have an auto detect of same comments than this kind of situation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If they aren't undo it, you will be mute for one day 😢 I request those who marked spam, please undo it as soon as possible.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I was spamming, then not only one day. Even if I muted for a month, I would not be sad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro don't worry . Soon you will be unmuted and enjoy the fame . Hardships come in way of those who can face them bravely. Plz also see my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not muted right now dear. But everyday it happened with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree that small messages now are considered as spam. Like "Thanks", "Thank you" "Nice article" and more. But I know most people here are having language barrier. English is not also my first tongue or language . So I think now is the best time to learn right? We are all here to learn right my friend ? I think we can use Google Academy / Search to understand what other people are saying.

But, I think also because of this new feature of Read.cash, move to spam can be accidentally click, that's why most of users having issues about it.

I'm not also good in English both verbal or written. But, we can actually learn bit by bit so we can understand each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. English is also my foreign language and I am trying to learn it well. This feature is new and many people are using it incorrectly. But then if he is informed, should he undo it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I think it is reversible, someone also did this to me but it was not intentional, he told me it was an accident. Then, after a few minutes it's like nothing happened. Maybe you can mention him in this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they solve it. I let them know by replying to the comment. Where they are doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel so frustrated about this matter🙂 I never spammed anyone Because I think everyone have the right to make his opinion🙂 Comments like "Thank you", "nice" etc are being spammed😥 I really feel so bad for it Someone spammed me too I am very disappointed about the matter This effected me a lot🙂 My point has increased The day when I got spam my points and $ decreased I was crying because I've started it only for 1 week then I was polite and friendly with every one so just I could not expect that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I share your pain too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also feel sad for it. If you doing nothing. You also feel it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess😥😥 So bad feeling

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Only who get notified knows the pain of of this harassment. Even I got two of those today. Don't know why authority still not taking any action against them. It effects on quality writers like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, that's really disappointing. I know you're a good person and we've talked about accidentally clicked spam comments before, just what happened to us but you undo it immediately. Why those users were refusing to undo it? Maybe you must add some words in your comments to avoid being marked as spam. I hope that you'll be okay. A series of marked as spam comments is not really good and frustrating. If I'm in your shoes I'll certainly feel that way too. Cheer up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That really sat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too bad. I never spam anyone's comments. I always try to make useful comments on everyone's posts. Hopefully it will be okay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very disappointed for this comment.So everybody follow them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me toooo dear...I am also too much dissapointed to see this.I really didn't do any spamming but he was did it as a spam.I told him but he didn't give any answers.I am really hopeless about that!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here. I also informed them but they don’t undo it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think read cash should change this procedure!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s very sad... I feel very sad for you. You help us lot and samepeople why they did this 😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know dear. Why they id it. But when i informed them. Then they should solve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad, hope they will undo it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so dear. It's really make me sad somewhat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope it will be undo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

11 hours gone but. He/she don’t undo it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really sad, y not try to message or comment on her article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago