Why worshipping money.

1 27
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Good morning guys it's very good to be , well I enjoyed my Sunday I know you did so, subscribe to @ChrisJohnson.

I intentionally brought out this subject in order for us to understand our mistakes and misunderstooding about money.

Money rules the world now.

So many people's offer their body for money in our society (prostitutes) in order to worship money which we all know will vanish after a short time.with out Money no progress in our lives, without money your poor to people's liking.the world doesn't interact with the poor.

Money is the main reason this world is not balance.

Ritual (money doubling).

Ritual is the core header in terms of worshipping money in our society.

This is devilish to commit such sin against God and man.we fail woefully if we do such sin.

It's totally deanouncing of God to worship riches which is vanity. We all should put God first in order to achieve success and happiness ,no man suffers unhappiness if he trusts and worship God.rechange you thought and face reality

Sponsors of ChrisJohnson
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for ChrisJohnson
3 years ago

Comments

I think because with money we can almost buy anything,even if we are sick we can buy us medicine to feel better.When we are sick we need more money then when we are healthy.Before I didnt think so but I have been sick too and I know that without money I wouldnt be healthy now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago