Micro work crypto site

16 23
Avatar for aniruddhasen
3 years ago

For those who are interested in micro earning sites I have news here.

There is a website cryptoperhour.com. Here you have to perform micro tasks like posting in face book, twitter, You tube, Instagram etc and from that you will earn small amounts of USD.

Later you can withdraw them in Bitcoin. The minimum withdrawal is 5 USD (equivalent amount in BTC).

It doesn't take much time to perform the tasks. You can give it a try if you want and consider it as another passive earning source.

The link is here

https://www.cryptoperhour.com/?ref=734

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of aniruddhasen
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You know that the next block fee for a BTC transaction is over $4? https://bitcoinfees.cash/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now sir you again got me confused, does that mean every transaction will cost $4?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. If it should be completed within 10 minutes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok sir, thats actually not a very good news, did not know that. That means longer time, lesser fees?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The transaction fees in BTC network are very high because BTC can only accept a few transactions in a block. If you pay too little for a transaction, it will not be included in a block and will wait a long time. In 2018 I waited over 2 weeks until my transaction was completed. I set a 1$ fee.

But I did that with my wallet. There I have the possibility to set my own fees. On the website that you have specified, there is certainly no such possibility. At best they use media fees, probably the next block fees.

That's why I leaved BTC. It is unusable and useless for me. Here I have described it. https://read.cash/@Telesfor/why-i-dont-use-btc-98073d18

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On a lighter note that is 2 weeks of high blood pressure. Where did my BTC go. Here as everyone is interested in micro earning so I posted it, may be someone may want to try it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It wasn't high blood pressure. I know how the system works. Nothing can get lost in it. The transaction was in the mempool. I saw it. The only thing that could happen was the miners would empty mempool without putting the transaction in the blocks. This has happened a few times. Then it's as if the transaction never happened at all.

There's no such thing in Bitcoin Cash. Every transaction is processed immediately, almost for free. This is how BTC used to work, but the cores developed did not want to increase the blocks. That is why Bitcoin Cash was created.

The only problem I had then was that the price fell in 2 weeks and I sold the BTC for a worse price.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope people knew these things about bitcoin. Otherwise when I talk to anyone who has no idea about crypto currency but they know the name bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most people don't know about it. Most people have no idea and often don't want to learn. Most people want to earn fast without learning and without much effort. That is my experience.

If you have time and desire to read a lot you can read this whole drama about the scaling debates at Bitcoin here. https://medium.com/hackernoon/the-great-bitcoin-scaling-debate-a-timeline-6108081dbada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will surely do sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have nothing against you and that you posted it. I just assumed that you didn't know. Most newbies don't know. Then they try it, get less than a dollar and think crypto is a scam. That's sad, but true. BTC in this form does a lot of damage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sir for me you are god send. I know I can ask you any question about crypto currency how ever stupid it may sound and you will guide me in the right direction. That is the level of confidence I have in you.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing it. Those who loves posting short posts here should join it. However, the fee for btc is higher.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thats what Telesfor was telling me. If someone finds it suitable then he can join, completely on him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago