Yummy food time🤤

69 51
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Hello everyone😍

How are you all?

I hope all of you are keeping well☺

Today I want to share you my cook😁

I've made Burger,Sauce and meyonij 😍

It was too yummy🤤🤤

Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Sponsorship 

I'm not an professional photographer but I tried to capture 😊😊

I hope you will like it😊😊

Encourage me by giving like and share me your opinion😊

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Rehenuma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rehenuma
3 years ago

Comments

You told us that you made these! But you never told us how to make these! I hope next time you tell us the recipe! 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhhh Sure dear😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear! ♥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please Apu subscribe me. Outstanding.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done😊 I hope u too back😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice pictures though and it's also looks yummy.. this is makes me hungry now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He he😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing this plate makes me feel hungry😋😋😋. Very inviting impression☺☺

You captured the plate the best you can. Kudos!🍻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thank you dear friend😇😇 I've used a steel plate🙂 Its my nature to love people in a simple way I love to be simple In just a few days! You guys have Showed me a lot of love😊 Thank you so much friend☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Burger is one of my favourit, it tastes so much, but i can't make it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okk😁 I'll give a post of its recipe mentioning you😘🍔🍔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my god. Very very yammy. I think eating very testy. Also good photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss It was so yummy🤤🤤🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very yummy my mom loves to cook such for me many times

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww😍 Thats so sweet of your mum☺ Actually sometimes this kind of food make our dull life so happy☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think It's delicious 😋.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is!!! 🤤🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wah...looks like so yummy😋😋..did you really made this?..btw, thank you for share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I made this😁 It was ao yummy! I Didn't even think that it would be so delicious! Its my 1st time when I made it😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Delicious food,nice photograp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome,i hope u support me all time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm,visit my new post

$ 0.00
3 years ago