Newbies Reward Compensation

66 90
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago

Let me start off with an apology to the active members of the Newbies Reward community for my days of inactivity in the community.

I have been going through a series of challenges. I have been known for letting my thoughts and emotions out a lot, but I didn't share most of these happenings here. Had my reasons.

I apologise to you all for letting you down.

As a way forward. I will compensate all those that participated with just a little token. Its way too small for your time and all. But that's what I can afford to give at the moment.

Read more: Week 2 activity reward contest

These are the users that indicated interest,

@Charlotte

@Meher89

@Jihan

@Hanzell

@Sehrbukhari

@Great_Influence

@Cutie_Angel_Mukta

@Ericmannie

@lioness777

@Its_deepu

@Len14

@Commander

@Xzeon

@FelmarAlmighty

@z_graeden

@Treasurewhyt

@kFatema

@Janefrancises

@Leo_kitti

@Dolores

@Oriyanura66

@Samreal

Though not all participated in the community's activity, they will all get a little token from me.

Those on the list should leave a comment on this post to get prize. I will tip one of your articles.

Join week 2 activity reward contest here

Thank you for your time guys.

Let's all hope for a better tomorrow

37
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's fine dear no need to ask for apology. Hope everythings fine with you. But to be honest I miss reading your articles.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hey Lioness. I have been so busy lately. I traveled to a new city. I'm trying to adjust to life in a new place, with the loads of work to do. I will try to make more chance to be on read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries, I'm just right here. Will just wait until you're settled and write new articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to those picked, they deserve it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow!My name is here.I also try my best to give more quality articles for your community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your contributions so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck dear❀ best wishes❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice scripr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i want to participate but i think im not enough for the requirements lol, next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can join if you want to participate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i noticed that too that you weren't active lately.. btw your name appeared on my sponsor block already. 😁😁 thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i noticed that too that you weren't active lately

Yeah. I was just a bit in and out. Not as active as I should have been, especially in the newbies reward community.

btw your name appeared on my sponsor block already. 😁😁 thank you

You are welcome love. I saw the add. And other pending transaction has been successful as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes as well as mine. maybe it's because there are complaints about that.. so they've fix it .lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. Sponsorship request and approval is now swift

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrates ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who are you congratulating? You should try to add more value to your content Po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How waa your travel though?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best part is that I got to my destination, safely. Will tell more about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh sure and have you done the sponsorship?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I have.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy thank youuu ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all the winners :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah. You could also be a winner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what do you mean?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means you can also participate and become a winner. I have read some of your articles. I noticed you do a lot of photography. Good work dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my photos :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulation to them .hope me too soon i seee my name on your article😊😊 i'll active 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Your name name can be mentioned too. If you decided to join the participants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i will join asure you😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, look forward to your participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my name came out.... you're welcome man And thanks to you Last week has been a very rough one but we'll be fine

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes man. You are welcome BTW, I read your last piece, which I appreciated, and also left a little advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to all these people

$ 0.01
3 years ago

How to join this?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey love. I just checked out your profile. You have some good articles. I read and left comment on one about Patience.

It is mainly for newbies, those below two months in this platform. But I have other package for you. Just be active, follow my articles, leave good and useful comments, and also write good articles yourself. Sometime, I will read and surprise you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sir ok i will do that super thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘 Im curious of your real face..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol. Believe me, its a face you will frown at. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so you much sir. We are happy you are back now.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are welcome love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's nice about the article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you are doing good now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊am happy now that you are back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed you really were not around..I hope you're doing fine now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes there. I have experienced worse. So I will come out strong

$ 0.00
3 years ago