Today is a lucky day for me

7 45
Avatar for RealCrypto
4 years ago

Hi i am @RealCrypto

Unlike yesterday when i could not get better points today my points are growing fast.

Yesterday when my points stop growing once i think it is useless to write here.But then eventually i got a new zest and wrote an article.

I like to wrote at the present conditions.

I like to give away a proportion of my earning to other fellows.

I like to read others articles.

Since morning i am observing my points growing normally i am happy to see it.Now i can give more to other peoples.

While browsing through RC i found a post of @M-Tahir announcing a give away of 1$ in BCH.It is not difficult to take part you can take part in only three steps.

Here is link to post for more details.

https://read.cash/@M-Tahir/1-give-away-c1c1654a

I like raining.I used to bath in the rain.Think if the rain is of crypto tokens??

Do you want raining of crypto tokens??

If you want raining of crypto tokens.

Let me know in comment box.

Subscribe me if you not already.

Write articles about this raining of crypto tokens and mention more and more friends and also ad a link back to this post.So as many people can enjoy raining as could.

1000s of crypto tokens are waiting you.

If enough people want raining of crypto tokens i will start it.

18
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @M-Tahir
+ 1
Sponsors of RealCrypto
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RealCrypto
4 years ago

Comments

You have to encourage yourself to keep earning, congratulations on your point

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good luck to you, you go ahead. We are with you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Weldone lm,go ahead

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I encourage you to be motivated

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Congratus

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I wish you all the best & congrat on getting good points too

$ 0.00
4 years ago