My First Love

28 24
Avatar for TheSiam
3 years ago

😊I start writing with a positive smile. Today i write about my first love sadia😊 she was my friend in my childhood. She was my neighbor of my granny's house. We played always together. When i read in class 6 we met for long time. After few meet she faces some social barriers. So she decided to make distance with me. When she tell me about this i was upset. Then i decided to never meet her again. You know guys her height greater than me πŸ˜‚ that time. Then i decided to improve my height. Then i do exercise regularly. And i become finally tall more than her. She knew that i loved her but she not. I has no problem for her rejection. Then listen the sad story. After 2 years later she married someone else at the age of 14 its was a child marriage i know but I can't do anything because i also watch a child. Then she gets busy with her life i busy with my life. We never meet again. Then i also love someone else her name is Akhi. After one year relationship she broke me up. Then few months ago sadia knock me at Facebook and we chat. She is married and she chat me as a friend. Then we chat regularly. And become good friends . She tell me about her brother's accident. Her brother is also my friend. Then i met him today. πŸ™‚Yes today I met with her i mean sadia after 6 years later i met her πŸ™‚ I can't express my feelings through writing πŸ™‚ she touched me today after 6 years later πŸ™‚ even today is her birthday. I think it was a great gift for herπŸ˜‚she met with me πŸ˜‚ i met her again today after 4 pm. Pray for my friend sadia. She has a cute son 4 years old. Pray for her and me also. I hope you like my story its my personal real story 😊 thank you so much have a good day all of you 😊

11
$ 0.00

Comments

what a story... your love is true... salute of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article Plz Subscribe me i subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding. Great writing skill.I really enjoy whole the story. True love never be end. However best of luck for you and her family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear friend for your attractive compliment. Pray for me so that i write better for your service.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good One

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy for you, after the rejection, you guys still became friends and are still happy for each others success. Nice one dear, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah brother i never mind because my love was true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I wish I had my now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish creator fullfil your dreams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im happy for you you became good friends after all of those things that happen causes your heartbreak. Just what I believe time is a natural healer of all heartbreaks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 heart is made for broken and recover again. Anyway you read my love story i hope you enjoyed 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nay,Heart was made to pump blood to our bodies..hehe..just kidding but true. Seriously,heart was made for us to love,yes we tend to get hurt by loving but if it doesnt hurt its not love right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Real love's main elements is pain. Fake love has too much fun. But real love has too much pain😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is so right. if there is love there is pain if pain is absence then. that is not love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you said most expensive words 😊 i appreciate your words 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you but my words is not for sale..haha..just kidding..nice chatting you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice articel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago