cruel world

19 38
Avatar for CCutan
Written by
3 years ago

we live in a cruel world today, what makes it such a cruel world today; is it because of hatred, or is it just narcotics that will not stop until we say so. how 'bout we say 'stop what we're doing'? Not to mention this war, that we can withdraw somehow but wouldn't even do it when we can do it then we will be happy unless you do say 'maybe'. Don't you know we are suffering, don't be so stuffy today you give us sore in our soul.

19
$ 5.00
$ 5.00 from @ErdoganTalk
Sponsors of CCutan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Awesome article Dear...But I thought its all depends on us if we do good then others feedback also good for us..So the first thing to do is that first we have to change ourselves and then motivate the frustrated ones and love the hatred ..Hope so it could be beneficial for us to convert cruel world into Happiest one....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, we do have different opinions so I don't mind your opinion because I don't know how to love the hatred.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh that’s a fact dear everyone’s nature is different..btw I respect your thoughts also I just share mine nothing else ..Stay Happy Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't mind to hear anyone's opinions because I love to hear everyone's opinions so there is no hatred when I hear someone else's opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hatred and jelasouy make it crural

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope there is a peace after all hehe,subscribe me and I will subscribe you back ,thanks🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well typically it's caused by hard ship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what hard ship is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said , really true, most times i wonder if humans are made of rocks, because people seem to have no heart😫 Nice article by the way, looking forward to your next article. Please subscribe to my channel😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar Vel
3 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago