Gcash

33 31
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

What is gcash?

  • Gcash is like a wallet that can you transfer money and withdraw.

There are free money?

  • Yes, when you verify it and sign up you will get 20 pesos or $0.4 dollars.

How to get 20 pesos?

  • When you are already verified click save money and you have a 20 pesos.

How to withdraw?

  • Just tap transfer and fill up the form.

Here's my refferal code: z9bSp4G

Hi, I've been loving GCash so far, and was hoping you'd join me. I've shared PHP 70 worth of freebies for you to try it out: https://gcsh.app/r/z9bSp4G

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jack689
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jack689
3 years ago

Comments

I love your article plz subscribe, & support me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pako GCASH acc. Sir☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How po? Next time ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pano poh mag.change ng number kasi nawala yung number ko pero remember ko pa rin yun mpin??pano poh bah???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala na talaga yun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sayang naman..pwede poh ibalik ang id na i.veverify ko??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ata try mo mag register ng ibang number. parang gagawa ka ng bago tapos yung dati mong gamit na pang verify ganun uli i lagay mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga sir eh..wala na kasi akong ibang id para ma.full verify...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

try mo parin yung dati mong gamit try mo lng parang mag register ka uli

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga sir..thank you poh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice app

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hve gcash already haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Sa GIF ako nakafocus😍👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha pagawa ka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a gcash user for almost 4 years now, whenever I got an error I always rant to them via email.haha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tka bakit hindi nmn ako ginawan ng gif na ganyan 😭😭 huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabihin mo ka @mj123

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sinabi ko na kagabi walang reply sakin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ulitin mo baka madami ginagawa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge try ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive been using this app for a year, so many awesome features and very easy to use.it helps a lot of people to more convenient and have a transactions in a very easy way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information❤❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnxs for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please give me details Information please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can download it in play store if you want more info just search gcash because I'm not pure English

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it’s ok dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago