Butterflies (Photography)

40 33
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Hi everyone. Do you like butterfly ? I have here some shots of the most beautiful creature the butterfly. I want to share this shots with you and realize how great is our creator.

This was taken by a phone only but I try to capture this butterfly to share with you.

White Butterfly
Twin Butterfly
Dotted Butterfly
Orange Butterfly
Rainbow like butterfly

I tried so hard to take this shot and work hard to share it with you.

  • Like and comment down below if you like this kind of photography.

  • Subscribe for more updates of this kind of photography.

18
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Myt.24
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome! 🥰😍 Hard to picture in butterfly but you got them beautiful, you really are the real photographer 😍💕🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. It is really hard to take a shot because there to sensitive when there is people. I'm so luck to get this shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is amazing. Its hard to captured butterfly perfectly. @esciisc is right. You are good at photography.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I am so overwhelmed with your comments. Where is @esciisc right now ? I do not notice him coming for a while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's busy doing voluntary works now hehe but she online I saw her in my notification a minute ago

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

That's great. Hehe. Where you from ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From Pearl of the Orient Seas haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I subscribe you. you have awesome content also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

All the pictures have been very nice. All the pictures have been great. I like all the pictures. I like some pictures every day. I like one or two pictures. I have the best picture you have seen today. I like the second and last picture. Through your photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. you are one of the persons who keep motivating me to continue my photography. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome see my article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen the recommendation of your photography that's why I subscribe to you. The last one-shot I love the most, beautiful!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I will subscribe you also for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pictures thanks miss writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Butterflies are indeed exquisite creatures, their distinct looks are astonishing but you made them look more fascinating with these awesome shots!

I agree with you that these creatures are another reason to thank our creator, these wonderful creatures also proves that our creator want us to be happy and find delight in his creations. This made me remember the text on Psalm 111:2 which says that "the works of our God are great and they studied by those finding pleasure in him." 💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really awesome in defining something. Thanks for always commenting on my photographs. Hope you will support me in the future and I'd love to see people who are strongly close to God. God is really a master of making a masterpiece like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. It's because you never fail to impress me with your shots.

There are a lot of good photographers here but it's the first time that I genuinely admired someone to the point that I even made recommendation posts for the first time (though I don't personally know you) I'm happy to see that some of my subscribers are also impressed by your shots and they subscribed you too.

By the way, if you want you can submit some of your shots to wakeupkitty's photography contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for an overwhelming support dear. I'll try to do it. Thanks for motivating me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also happy to meet people like you who believes in God. And probably close to him too ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice pics.... hey subscribed u now sub me back plz..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can you capture a butterfly? I always try it, but it flew away as always. 🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you dear, you have awesome article too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Timing is everything dear, and dont get to close to the butterfly, you just need to zoom your phone camera a little bit so that you don't to get close because getting to them will flew them away. Thanks for the tip dear. Hope you like this shot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I like it. I only saw it on Mommy @Yen's short post and got curious how good you are on photography. Good thing I checked on it. Good job. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See? Its good no? Si @esciisc unang nakakita sa photography nya hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the support guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang nakita ko nga yun na namention nya... Pero busy ata ako nun haha, di ko pinansin 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

colorful and beautiful butterflies ,nice shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago