5000 views. Amazing!!

153 193
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

The red bell appeared again and I clicked it to see a new notification... Then this came to my surprise...!

This was taken earlier ☺

5000 views to all my articles? Wow! Just wow.

I cannot really express the happiness knowing that my articles are being read or at least viewed by 5000 times already.

I have been on this platform for more than 2 months and this is a big achievement for me.

Having views of all my articles and 200+ subscribers are motivations for me to write more and host giveaways to give back all the love my supporters have given me. Especially now with this amount of views.

A great information to start the day. ☺ Thank you Readcash, once again... πŸŒˆπŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ€—

I am just in awe with this one. It is indeed encouraging... ☺😊 And I hope to see the numbers rise in the future.. πŸ€— Both views, subscribers, supporters and sponsors. 🀩


Thanks to all who supports, read and view my articles ☺😊


136
$ 2.83
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.25 from @Cain
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to your channel you subscribe to my channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeey! Congraaaaats again ate πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mamats! 🀩 thanks din sa trust mo sa alin nung in-introduce ko sau tong site. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats for the views.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. See you on my future articles. I will, wont I?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats you truly deserve it

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Ay thank you.. :) This will not be possible without all of you... 😊 (feels like Miss Universe pageant) hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyee everyone i know is getting good news today! Congrats to youu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha thanks dear.. on the way na daw yung good news for you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll I've already passed the 2.500 views a week ago? So that was good news to me ^-^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oooh wow. I don't think I had a notification for 2500 views. Or maybe I just missed it ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you missed it? Because it got buried in other notifs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i guess so. I miss few notifications cause it's flooded sometimes haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same. It's hard to with all the short posts and all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha yeah. Sometimes I visit my profile and check.if there's a red number in every arrticle haha. effort is real haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh i do the same but mostly for my recent articles only

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing Dear β€β€πŸ‘ˆ congress

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What an encouraging achievement! I took time to take off but soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took off readcash for a while? I'm sorry, did I understand you correctly?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean I joined then dragged myself in engaging or even posting. I am always warily of joining new communities 😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Choose a community that you share interests with. Or a community from your country. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you my dear sis 😍😍Glad to hear that. And thank you so much for sharing this great news with all of us ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sissy... :) I am waiting for your great news too. I'm sure it's on it's way or maybe you just missed the notification. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome sis. No, I didn't miss it. My articles reached more than 10000+ viewers. I'll post it today. Yesterday, I was busy and that's why I couldn't share it 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

10k???? wow!!!! congratulations!!!! Im happy for you....

wait why do I see "-1" in your comment? does that mean someone downvoted it??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't see anything 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in your 10k views comments.... you really dont see it???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear.... I can't see anything like that πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ooohhh. But do you know what that means? and why am i only seeing this haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Divno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations sis! I noticed also that you are a good writer, just an honest reaction from me😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awwww... Talaga ba? yiiiii Thank you sis... Ikaw din I like your short posts. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy for you dear, I don't know if I had this 5k views also. I couldn't remember πŸ˜… mi pag ka ulyanin ako di lang halata. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa ganda mong yan kahit pa amnesia na keri lang ahahaha.... hanapin mo sa notif mo hahaha meron na yan cgurado ahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats more viewers to come πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰βœ¨βœ¨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeyeyeah... Oh nakita mo na ba? May details n ang singing contest haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup waiting na lang sa mga sasali at magshare ng kanilang kanta 😎😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kala ko ba sasali ka ahahaja... sana may mga sumali nga ahahaha prang nahihiya ata halos lahat haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha.. Hirap humanap ng kara-oke app sa play store,, puro not compatible,, para makapagpractice πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

youtube. wesing... facebook...

try mo jan sa mga yan. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation, it is your achievement of doing hardship. Carry on bro. Your such achievement encourages others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice of you to say. I love the idea that I encourage people with what I'm sharing. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

carry on bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! congratulations.your all article is very nice.you will shine very soon.my dare you have more views .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, so sweet of you. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome welcome hope you go further ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I have been only active here for 5 days despite making my account three weeks ago. I hope to reach the same achievement as yours in the near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh... Hope to see more articles from you then... :) good luck on your journey. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! And thanks for sponsoring me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congress dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations good for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is that magic? I am still struggled with 45 views

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha maybe it is magic haha....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very great for you dear, i hope u garner more views. Well deserved! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks.... I hope so too. β˜ΊπŸ€— keeping fingers crossed.. πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Jdine! Hard work really pays. I wish you more to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your wishes. I wish you best as well. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations that means you are a good writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd like to believe in that then again, I'm not so sure haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's $50 in just a day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what??? no... that's just views...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! It's a wonderful achievement of yours indeed. Keep sharing your knowledge and very interesting articles here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try my best to give back the love supporters have given me by writing articles. keep supporting me too hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulationss! you deserved it. We are expecting more spectacular arricles and thoughts from you😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yayy thank you soooo much....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. congrats sayo. sana ol naka 5000 views. i hope me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations that's calls for celebration though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get the drinks and speakers ready. We're gonna party till we drop.. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote @ErdoganTalk .... 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really many many congratulations for a great achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your so good πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sis πŸŽ‰ you deserve it, make more quality articles to catch their attentions. Be always kind and have patience ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes, kindness and patience are factors one should possess to succeed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that was very amazing.. good to you.. please sub .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really wow3x. How could it happen? No just kidding ts. You were too blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patience and hard work pays off hehe. You can also accomplish this... Just be patient. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully friend sooner later ☺.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, claim it, think of it and live with it. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Once again thank you for encouraging post ill take note of it. Bless sunday friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Telesfor.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good congrates ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations buddy. Your article is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the compliment. ☺ Yeah I try to write articles everyday. Sometimes it's just random thoughts. ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammer alert!!! πŸ˜„πŸ€ͺ😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm already a month here. And I've only reached 500 views all in all. How I wish I can reach the same milestone like yours. By the way congratulations you really deserve it. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you can do it. Everyone has their perfect time for achievement. ☺ People cannot have Christmas day everyday, They will also have Lenten season. ☺ If I make sense ahaha. anyways, thanks for dropping by. πŸ€—πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a big achievement. congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful article with us. The content of your article, the style of writing is all very good. I hope you will give us many good articles in the future as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congrats for the new Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. You done well. Congratulation. You have time subcribed back. https://read.cash/@KaziMoshiqur/analyze-and-combination-the-word-love-fd04c3d1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Congratulations to you! I wish to earn more views to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article Please views my article
https://read.cash/@Badhon88/doll-photography-1-f38d79fd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Having views of all my articles and 200+ subscribers are motivations for me to write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on reaching a number that waw hopefully in the future it will be more useful from the article you made, hopefully everyone can be motivated from your article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. You will also have this eventually. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I hope just jdine 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully everyone can be motivated from your article 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i hope so. πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice and congratulation. Plz give me chance stay with you by subscribe me. I done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job congratulation, many more to come.

$ 0.00
3 years ago