CryptoPick - how I won 40 USD without any risk!

23 344
Avatar for Otek
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, guys I want to share with you a great site that allow You to won some USD without any risk at all!

I using it for a few weeks but I want to perform full withdrawal process to be 100% sure it is legit :)

Site is called: CryptoPick - https://cryptopick.net/i/F93bCHyR

CryptoPick allow you to take a part in a few Games:

  • UP / DOWN - where you bet that BTC/USD or ETH/USD pairs will goes UP or DOWN in a 1 hour, 1 day or 1 week time frames

  • MOON / DOOM - you can choose which coin will goes up or down the most in a future (in a 1 hour, 1 day, 1 week and 1 month time frames)

On those games You Can won a platform coin - Pickies (You Can bought for them new fancy avatar elements or tickets for tournaments). Also if You stake yours ETH You Can won those too.

The best thing is for sure Tournaments section - from time to time a CryptoPick team create a tournament where You Can won a ETH!

Awards are sponsored by CryptoPick team and it is shared between players that best picks (eq. top 7 or 10 picks) And that is a way how I won a 40 USD. I got 2 times place in a first top 10 where I earn about 7 USD. But yesterday I get 1st place in a one of tournaments and won 33,33 USD in ETH!

Most important question in crypto world is: is it legit or a scam?

Well I checked it for you and make a withdrawal :)

Minimum withdrawal amount is a 0.05 ETH and CryptoPick will take a few for that transfer (that is probably cause ETH gas price is insane right now)

I make a withdrawal request today and just a few hours later ETH was on my Atomic Wallet!

So yep it is 100% working and legit!

So guys to not make this pos too long - I highly recommend You to check CryptoPick yourself - You don't risk anything and can earn quite good amount of ETH. Also that is a great fun - Leaderboards tab allow you to compare your skill with other players ( my nick is Otek ).

If you register using my link you will get 250 Pickies for free: https://cryptopick.net/i/F93bCHyR

So see you on CryptoPick :)

BTW. If you want to support me and earn some crypto for writing and reading posts check also a Publish0x platform: https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash

59
$ 0.75
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @mister56
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Otek
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great. I will also click it soon according to your recommendation.Really. helpful post. nice article dear. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing 👌👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo, that’s great new, I will also try it now. Judging from your explanation I think it’s legit. Thanks😉😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome so bit pick ill have to try it ill share this on reddit. Try joining my subreddit it is a good place to use your referral and i'm always looking for more knowledgeable users to introduce new types of crypto referrals.

https://www.reddit.com/r/cryptofaucetrefferal/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats, see you soon in cryptopick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will love to join but is it connect to Africa continate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really. helpful post. I try to do it as your recommendations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waoo, that’s great new, I will also try it now. Judging from your explanation I think it’s legit. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great. I will also click it soon according to your recommendation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats, see you soon in cryptopick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's really I great site Indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago