It hurts to pull the head

28 53
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Pain occurs when the head is pulled

September 6-12 ‘Migraine and Headache Awareness Week-2020’. Today is the fifth day of our week-long event on this occasion. Even today there is a lot of fun with headaches. Who wrote the article, headaches are an integral part of his life. Pain has been his companion since childhood. As a result, he either wrote the article with a headache, or the headache started before he finished writing ...

Writing

Abu Hassan

Published: 10 September 2020, 22:10

A + A-

The morning begins with the melody of Rabindra Sangeet - ‘Bow my head under the dust of your feet’. The song sounds as good as it sounds, just as bad. Because, for one thing, I bowed my head all my life. To whom? If you want to know that, you can read the rest of the article.

I read in the story, ‘ghost pressure’ on someone’s head! The truth of the matter is not known. But something hit me in the head. From that school time. It is reasonable to say that he is not a shadow companion but a head companion! You're right, I'm talking about a headache. Ever since I walked left-right-left-right on the school pitch, ‘left’ and ‘right’ have become a favorite. And that is the 'left'. I mean Burmese left.

When I am stuck in a traffic jam on the road, the screams and shouts of the bus helpers make my head hurt. When the pain on the left side of the forehead is a state of disorientation, the bus helpers want to say, ‘Master, go to the right, plastic to the left!’ But the pain is silent. As if the headache has also started in the movement, ‘Padma-Meghna-Jamuna, when will it decrease’! Once again I have to be indebted to Ravi Babu. He wrote, ‘He is the soil of my country, yours is the head of the latter’.

Although Ravi Babu wants to keep his head on the ground of the country, those who have migraine pain also want to keep their head in something hard. So he wants to change the line. It's like 'He's the wall of my house, yours'.

Advertising

The two veins on either side of the head swell during the pain, like the strings of a silver guitar! And so I sang like Guru James, ‘There are two strings of the same kind of pain hidden in me ....’

Wants to eat a lot in times of headaches. But after drinking ice cream or soft drink, due to cold, the relatives get headache without any hut. For those who have such problems, painkillers will be at the top of their list of favorite foods. So one day, on such a headache day, I wandered around the street looking for medicine. I got a drug store. I showed the shopkeeper two tablets (let's say one is called 'A', the other is called 'B') and said, 'Which of the following is beneficial for a severe headache? "A" tablet or "B" tablet? 'The shopkeeper smiled and said,' Eating 'A' is more profitable. '

‘How?’

‘A“ B ”tablet costs Rs. 5 and 1“ A ”tablet costs Rs. So 4 rupees more profit on "A" tablet. '

What do I say and what does my sarinda play! Laughing sadly, Marie jumped from her smartphone to Facebook. Lately, many people's headaches have increased with social media. How beautifully you can present yourself. From water supply to water subtraction — everything has to be updated. I take a step back too. For example, I wrote a parody on Facebook to show my poetic talent. I can't resist the urge to share in front of you in this gap:

‘No one spoke, I took thirty-three medicines, no one spoke

As a child, a doctor abruptly stopped taking tablets

Steam hot water, the pain will be reduced

Then how much water evaporated and flew away, but that pain

No more lotus

I have been waiting for twenty five years .... '

(It is difficult to find a person who has not parodied Sunil Gangopadhyay's poem 'Nobody Talked'!)

Advertising

Damn, if you read these nonsensical articles, your own headache will start. Then again, not getting a painkiller can make the writer want to punch. One study found that new research is needed to find out who did this research, and if you have a headache, you can get better by humming. So I parodied the song line like myself once. The two veins on either side of the head swell during the pain, like the strings of a silver guitar! And so I sang like Guru James, ‘There are two strings of the same kind of pain hidden in me ....’

Before the end of the song, a short message was sent to the phone. ‘Heads off offer! Come to our Facebook page to take whatever you want with this and that. Check out our products ... '. It is a matter of putting a mic on the head of the rickshaw in the alleys and giving discounts in the interest of promoting the company. As a result, the head is coming again. So let's finish. If the illness increases, you have to go to the doctor. This is normal. A headache patient is advised by a doctor to take painkillers as well as gas medications whenever possible. One day, after reading the news of Titas Gas corruption in the newspaper, the patient said, ‘Hey, these corruptions can be blown away. Pour the antacid liquid into the gas line and the case will be dismissed! '

Now I am seriously ending the writing. Before leaving, let me tell you, if you start having a headache while reading this delightful essay, you will understand that I have written this article with a severe headache .... These had to be written because the departmental secretary pressed them. If I didn't have a headache, I would show it. The writing would have been so funny then that laughing would have started your stomach and even a headache ...!

Sponsors of Mehedi87
empty
empty
empty

65
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mehedi87
3 years ago

Comments

Tremendous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I salute your writing imagination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe Beck please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article... Wants to eat a lot in times of headache

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's a great article. Headache is the common problem for every people. And also choosing medicine is the major problem for every people. Wants to eat a lot in times of headaches. But after drinking ice cream or soft drink, due to cold, the relatives get headache without any hut. For those who have such problems, painkillers will be at the top of their list of favorite foods. So one day, on such a headache day, I wandered around the street looking for medicine. I got a drug store. I showed the shopkeeper two tablets (let's say one is called 'A', the other is called 'B') and said, 'Which of the following is beneficial for a severe headache? "A" tablet or "B" tablet? 'The shopkeeper smiled and said,' Eating 'A' is more profitable. ' Thanks a lot dear for this valuable article. Keep writing more like this article dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate for your wonderful write up keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Painful scalp itching, scaling, and burning could mean you have an infection or a chronic skin condition. Sometimes these symptoms can also be related to other disorders, such as hair loss disorders. Speak to your doctor if you're feeling pain on your scalp that isn't going away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. Subscribe done please back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your support. I have also subscribed you. Please stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,,you are right dear. When I am stuck in a traffic jam on the road, the screams and shouts of the bus helpers make my head hurt. When the pain on the left side of the forehead is a state of disorientation, the bus helpers want to say, ‘Master, go to the right, plastic to the left!’ But the pain is silent. As if the headache has also started in the movement, ‘Padma-Meghna-Jamuna, when will it decrease’! Once again I have to be indebted to Ravi Babu. He wrote, ‘He is the soil of my country, yours is the head of the latter’. Plastics are harmful for environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please support me And I will back You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I support you brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😇😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ❣️ Please stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for article , carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maleït, si llegiu aquests articles sense sentit, començarà el vostre propi mal de cap. Una vegada més, no aconseguir un analgèsic pot fer que l’escriptor vulgui cops de puny. Un estudi va trobar que calen noves investigacions per esbrinar qui va fer aquesta investigació i, si teniu mal de cap, podreu millorar tararejant. Així que vaig parodiar la cançó com jo una vegada. Les dues venes a banda i banda del cap s’inflen durant el dolor, com les cordes d’una guitarra platejada. I així vaig cantar com Guru James: ‘Hi ha dues cordes del mateix tipus de dolor amagades en mi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the name of this language? I can't read it. Please write in English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago