Make My Own Logo (entry-2)

19 55
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Hello, readers & authors!!! Spread love & happiness all over the world.❤

It's a long time I don't publish any article cause I was busy to make a logo for a contest which is organized by @Dolores.

"Make your own Logo event" is the event where you all participate for make your own logo and will win the "Grand Prize ($5)".

By the way, here's my 2nd entry for this event👇

JPG Format
PNG Format

What do think about this logo??? Is not it beautiful???

Share your thoughts about this logo in the comment box.

Stay home, stay safe.🌹

10
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Dolores
Sponsors of Saha99saha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Saha99saha
3 years ago

Comments

Wow.. Amazing logo you designed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing logo but you make this logo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Logo design not a simple task. Your logo design looking very beautiful Apu. You very easily complete your work. Best wish for you. ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best my dear brother. I try my best and I hope the organizer also like my logo design. You also can join this event my dear brother. I will be happy if you join here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear Apu as soon as possible I join this logo contest...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You try to do what others have not done that makes your logo so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a lot for me that you like my logo design and appreciate my work. It's encourage me a lot for doing more better in next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's great my dear Sister😘 Best of luck to you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope for the best my dear friend. I hope @Dolores will like this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! She will liked that. Thats awesome design of yours😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really great compliment for me. I try my best for share my last entry as soon as possible with more creativity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I will wait for that entries you have going to share💕😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That very great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear brother. I try my best to share my best ltogo in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well so I get to see if I can get my own logo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you also share your own logo for this event.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the best event to show your talent you logo is very fantastic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. This event is the best event for show our creativity to make our own logo. I hope the organizers like my logo.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago