The reasons why your points Stucked!

12 18
Avatar for yagami
Written by
3 years ago

Hi, writers and readers and user of this site, read.cash. So I joined recently and I don't know if my hypothesis is right but here are my knowledge from the past few days that I used this site to earn money. Maybe I am wrong with this article so please make me them right you find it wrong.

This are the reason why your points stuck:

  • First is, the site fund is hold by the donators or pledger of BCH not hold by the site administrator as said in this article by @Read.Cash:

https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/readcash-fund-cc9cd14a#bitcoin-cash-distribution-fund

Please if you are new here learn to read articles that will help you to start and do not make article that you needed some help. But you can write short message if your asking some question.

  • Second is, the donators might be offline as the time being so the point system will not work so whenever your point are stuck, check the account of the donators if they are online. This cause a delay in receiving the point. But do not be scared, when they are back I am sure your point will go up. Only if you are active

Subscribing on the donators of the fund is one of the most useful thing to do when you are just new here. Their article can definitely help you start. Trust me.

  • Thirdly, because of your fault. Yes, you might have a problem in getting point when you only do is writing article. Writing article makes a big boost to you only if your article is interesting and unique. So make sure to write an interesting one.

Writing article is not the only way to earn money here. Make some thoughtful comment on other articles, not just "good article", "nice article", "thank you for the information". Do not waste your time on doing that. You will not earn points on doing those. So please read the article and make your own thoughts and share it on the comment section. Make upvote if you like the article, it will also boost your point.

Then I forgot to mention the other reason why the point stuck. That is also because of the system, pointing system is automatic as mention in article of @Read.CashSo the many user in this site the later the points will be updated. Thanks to @ChrisJohnsonon for mentioning this because I forgot.

So this is my only hypothesis, I do not know if its right but you can experiment on doing those to try if my hypothesis is right.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of yagami
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yagami
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I stuck yesterday at noon Philippines time around 12 Pm to 1 PM if I'm notmiataken in remembering. my points got 154.4 pts which is equivalent to 0.4$ yesterday. and from that point I boost 3 of my old article and each of it get accumulate viewer, and interaction from the audience and still my points didn't move I wait until 5.am but nothing change and I woke up this day at 12 pm and I saw intensive a payment of 0.39$ I keep asking anyone if they is someone experience like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The system might be loaded with query at that time, so it got delayed. But soon enough you will earn the point from the views you got. Be patient, this site has so many user and the system make sure that the point management would be fair to every users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's why I'm asking if anyone experience or is right for me to do pass a report?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think all of the user of this program, experiencing the delay of points. Do not make a report hastily and observe for at least a day if your point does not change at all and do some recording of the event like screenshot if ever you make a report for a concrete evidence so that the system administration know the issues. But I know that administrator is aware of this issue. Check it on @Read.Cash article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did observer over 24 hours I already accumulate enough proof of what I did I'm going to go in ticket on support already thanks for your time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, I hope that the support will answer all of your inquiries. Thank you for visiting my article and leaving some other information for other users.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good dooh but it's actually from the system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh I forgot about the system delay of pointing system. Thanks for mentioning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago