Self-Personality

6 23
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

Our pesonality is a complex characteristics that make us special and uniqe. It is what makes us different from everyone else, so called special.

Personality is influenced by either our environment (Nurture) or genes (Nature).

Genes determine our personality. We inherit our pesonality from our biological parents. There is a 70% possibility that one of the children will adapt the personality of the parents.

Our personality are influenced by our environment. At birth, our mind is still a blank sheet and our personality is developed based on our experiences. I remembered that when I was young I used to follow what my siblings our doing because children learned by constant observation of others.

But whether our personality is influenced by our genes of environment, a fact still remains that "You are your behavior!" Understanding the factors that affect our personality will help us control our behavior on how we see situations and make a sound decision. Also, understandinh our pesonality will help us better relate with other members of our family, friends, relatives and the community.

Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @tsakf
Sponsors of Ching13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ching13
3 years ago

Comments

What I am is God's gift to me and what I become is my gift to God. So whatever influence will it be you still need to possess good personality.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for dropping by. Yeas, but as what the article said that our personality influences by many factors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lot's of good stuff here. It structures certain things with real-world grounding and without sliding into sounding too hokey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation friend. I am doing my best to make good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago