1300+points!

339 378
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Today I got a payment of 4.25$ from 1300+ points! 🀩

This is my higest points thats I got a payment in this morning.🀩

The rate of points is really good news for every RC users. I just connected with RC 1 month 15 days. I don't get never get 1300 points. Always I got, 65+, 80+, 100+, 300+ & higest 450+. But yesterday 1:00am checked my point then I got a big surprised.😘😍

I never thought I would ever get so many points.

However, since the point value has been reduced from tomorrow, I got 4.25 $ where I was supposed to get 6$ +.But still I am very happy🧑. I don't know if I will ever get such Hughes again😁,but I hope.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Thanks read.cash from my heart fir getting me chance here & who's support me all-time.🧑

But from this morning till now my point rate is still 124+😁. How about on your?

193
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @BRISTY1820
$ 0.01 from @AntiSJWLeft
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congrats ..dear.. keep it up...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sirrr!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice .. my highest points is 200 only πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, Just stay with RC of course you batter get from here. Don't broken 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations. I wish you many more days with so many points and more. Hard work always pays off and brings joy and happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for you valuable compliment 🀩🀩 keep me in your prayers.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations to your another achievement! I hope I'll get high points someday too πŸ€—β£οΈβ£οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, keep me in your prayers.❀️ Yeah I wish you get batter from here, just keep with RC.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any one can help me how to withdrw in payeer acount?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are very lucky brother. congratiolation on your many points. I hope we also get more points like you. I have never experienced so many points, I hope one day I will also increase my points. thanks for sharing brother. I hope we all get more points. godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, keep me in your prayers. Yeah I feel very lucky I'm ❀️🀩🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear friend please subscribe me

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago

Great job dear. .. all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To go one step further into the power of words, you can look at Patrick Renvoise and Christopher Morin’s book about neuromarketing (see Peep Laja’s article at ConversionXL for a great analysis of the book). Renvoise and Morin highlight the three different brains we have: the new brain, the middle brain, and the old brain. Hahahaha great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fantastic cool nice and wonderful article, Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your hard work. Try to better in future than previous 😍😍 I hope your better future πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank a lots of dear from my heart. I'm also very very for you giving upvote this. God bless you.🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It is really a good news. Congratulations to you! Godbless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You fill your target. You got much point in one day. Maybe you number 1 for today. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Bro.plz seaport me.shere my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother,, even I don't know how the point increase so fast but I post and comment everyday and my highest point is 450+ . Brother keep it up and also subscribe me please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

450+ is a huge point. I got 1300+ points one time. Now my point value is very low. Don't upset brother. ok i will subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congregation dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's a lot of points, maybe you can upvote this reply and will call it even.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good and congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm very happ for that.🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations, good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations friend for your valuable achievement. Keep it up. May god bless you. I think you are a good article writter and always more comment in others article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear friend.. please give me tips to earn more point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without hard work we can do anything due to lot of heart work in this platform so you are not get your this achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Clap clap brother. Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Wow..how do you do that..please give me an advise to increase my points

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Good job on this one keep on earning big bucks by writting good articles my friend!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro. thanks for sharing us. And please susubscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation for your achievement. We all should thanks to read.cash platform. Last day o can't get 1 point. I Don't know whats the problem because write article, do comment but getn't any point. I hope today i get more point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank a lot dear for your valuable comment. yeah Always thankful to GOD. I'm happy on RC. this is greatest platform.

Don't break down dear It will be okey as soon as.🧑😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you, waiting for my turn. Hehehe.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation.....I want earn more please give me some trips and tricks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, it's a great.Fastly congratulation on your base brilliant reward.. Congratulation to you on this great earnings.You are so lucky man dear.Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank a lots of desr for your valuable Comment 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really?? This is the first time to see that points. Your points is to high. I hope me too. I want that points. Hahahaha can you give me . Joke. Hahaha I hope I get that points like you. I hope tommorow I get like that. Hahah i wish it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable compliment. Yeah i hope that you will get this points...just stay with RC😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeahhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub me I've done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At fast congratulations.. You are try your best.this is the awesome, go ahead broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow its your lucky day to have that ,its means if theres a hard work theres a prize,it would be a success for you congrats sir,hoping you sub me too and i will work hard to have like your point too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable compliment.🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! good for you, can share to us how to increase our point also? thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very lucky dear brother................

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratz ❀️ I can have that too soon 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow incredible and unbelievable what's your secret? in the past days my points can't reach to 200. By the way congrats and keep it up. Hoping someday to increase mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a oot dear for your valuable compliment.😍 yeah this is also unbelievable for me.😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome. Do I know hows you got that points? hehe Curious and want to follow your activity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting, commenting others more & more and follow the RC rules. bother 🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok thanks for sharing that. i will do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very brilliant you are brother!! I am assuming that you'll subscribe me back, because, I've already subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lots of dear. okey subscribed done😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pretty good amount of points for 1 day. Congratulations. I have posted a couple articles here but never achieved that many points lol. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable Comment.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so much work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulation to you....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congratulations πŸ˜πŸŽˆπŸ’πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ so high

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky brother.....congratulations on your let work hard and earn more than this.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is fantastic pease how did you do this please help

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night friend, very good your experience with your points, could you help me or tell me how I do to earn a bit of points? Please :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! I hope I get points too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for gaining such a huge points keep it up by writing good articles;)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. This is a great achievement for you, I have never gotten close to that amount before, but I believe I will get it someday. Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is your strategies to gain more points? ❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are your strategies for earning the points? Share it with us. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CongratsπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky brother I'm congratulations on your let work hard and earn more than this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you dear. I hope all of us could reach that high points also hahaha. I can say that I am pretty jealous myself. I’ll try getting tens of thousands someday hahaha. ComgratulationsπŸ’‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment 😘🀩❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your big earn today

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir, everything is possible for everyone's support you also support me always. respect you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still working hard on this platform to earn more points. I won't give up until I achieved this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation to you on this great earnings. Is there any tips you can tell me to get this kind of point In reading cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so dear.🀩🀩 I will written a article about this, I hope that you caeck it☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed you few days ago☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey brother subscribe done☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother.I subscribed you..please give me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okey done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a perfectionist, but I wish points were worth as much as they were at their peak. If they were you'd have made almost $13 in one day! This site has real potential.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable opinion & A lots of thanks from my heart for upvote me.❀️🧑🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao a big congratulations to you. Hope to get that someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations man.. So happy for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. That number is really high. I am aiming to get such points. Thanks for sharing dude. This will inspire me do better than what I am doing presently .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment.🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Man❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, you can buy yourself a cup of coffee now. Just barely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing us your experience and getting points in this platform..I should take more time in readcash to earn more points..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable compliment 🧑😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good, Congrats !!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job. You must be doing something right. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations brother, You are so lucky, But I can't do 1 $ in one day! even after trying a lot. I write a lot of articles, Doesn't give me any points! I think Read Cash has enemies with me πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother. Don't upset brother. just stay with RC & continue your work, i hope you can get batter from here😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please subscribe me,I will back you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lookls like the points are increasing and increasing everyday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow 😯 congrats πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only got 7 points πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't break down dear. Also today my point decrease πŸ˜’ It will be okey I think😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Good for you I hope i will get that points someday, my average is 100+ hahah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir, 😍

Yes same here my point Always decrease today.....But thankful to everyone 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i think you are so hardworking to share your ideas, information to readcash that's the reward :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I more & more commenting & posting. Sir I need your support i already subscribed to you of you subscribed to me I'll be very happy 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, ok done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job means that humans likes your articles good luck on your earning way - jumping from potatobag -SirPotato -

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, I know you are very generous person. I need your support. i already subscribe to you, if you can subscribe me I will be very happy🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment. 🧑🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad the system is trying to encourage people to comment, but I worry that this also leads to more spamming. It definitely financially motivates spammers to come here, put the time into making more accounts, and put time into writing comments (or some kind of program to write comments for them)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable Comment. I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on achieving that! Hopefully it will be the same everyday!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear. But Just one time i got it. but now my point rate is very low. but I'm very happy for everything.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should always be happy for everything. And lets just hope that our point rate will become higher again. Take care always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations! i am just so envious but i hope i get there soon :c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will also get dear, i hope that. Just stay with RC😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i really hope so too!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrat,but how did you achieve this,I will like to know your success story,all what you are doing to achieve this result maybe I can begin to do it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will do write a article about this so please I hope that you check my article ☺️🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good, at least to be motivational and provide an example to others, not necessarily a spammer to get big points later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear for your opinion 😍😍🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really. Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok done😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Am so amazed to be sincere I cant imaging myself having such point in 24hrs as a newbie.i have to start working hard to earn such point in a day 1300+ is something to write home about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your valuable Comment. Yes I will do that😍😊 Also I subscribed t you dear.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woooaahhh that is something only legends can do! Congrats sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your opinion. I hope that you will also earn that.😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fastly congratulation on your base brilliant reward.. suddenly I noticed that comment on every article is very much effective. Only doing post is nothing in this platform. More AND more comment to be written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lots brother. You are absolutely right.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very very nice pictur... So please subscribe me friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I don't upload any photography 😁😁😁

Okey brother subscribe done😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congralution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now my points is still two digits but i appreciate that. You deserved it bro. Congratulations to you!.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. But now may be my point gone to freezing. But i hope it will be okey. I said to you, firstly stay with RC & posting & more & more comment others.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And also be good also in others ❣️ Yes i hope it temporary the freezing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow having that kind of points is such a great achievement. Congrats to you. I'll aim to have a 1k points soon. Let's work hard everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so dear. I wishing you you get it & your aim comes true. Just stay with RC.❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really jealous

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha really?😁😁 But I hope you will aslo get batter from RC. Just stay with.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations for your achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how do you do it????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Posting, commenting and just stay with RC.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats you deserve that points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations. I hope I can achieve that too. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Mam🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thats a lot surprising your points got high but unlike mine it was decrease 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much dear. Also today my point gone to freez may be...But I'm still happy so you don't upset it will be okey.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations for your achievement.
Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🧑❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow veri nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww very nice.you are lucky

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! I never reached that points in my one month of staying here. I seldom open my account, maybe that's the reason. I was inspired by you I wish you all the best and do my works too to have better points just like you. Continue to inspire us and continue your works here on Read.cash. Congratulations once again. 😊

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well mine yesterday was cool. 987. And this morning up till now 498. Congrats bro. 1300 is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations🧑 You also got huge points. But today may be my point gone to Freez 😒πŸ˜₯ Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, you deserves it,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🧑😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now give us trt. πŸ˜› All the best dear ,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi hi hi hi....😁 But today my point gone to Freez.😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amk Dan ni j tae amn hoiche. πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍 how did you get this!! give some tricks..Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍😍 At first I will trick you, "Just stay with RC, I hope you can batter."

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So high points for you friend hope others got that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I'm really very happy for that.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow!😍😍 congratulation jakir. i hope all 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. And it will be possible for you because you are only one person who always support me.

Dear, God bless you.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Godblessyoutoo dear 🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Joss to...kmne bhai!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu, asole kmne hotath utlo nijeo jani na. amr konodin 430+ er upor hoy nai. kintu kal er point ato increase hobe bujte pari ni. kintu kharap lagar bisoy holo kal e point er Value kome gelo😒, jekhne 6.50$ paitam seikhne aj pailam 4.25$.😒 Tobe ha Alhamdulillah. R sob kichui possible hoyeche apnader jonno, Always support na korle hobe na apu. Apni Always support korben assha korchi apu.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obosshoi support korbo bhai..dont worry..tao daily ja pao valoi pao..dhore rakho.. aMi to 2 din 49 point paisi justπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear...you always do better...you are blessed...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always support me🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im really envy to you.. How did you do that? Again? Maybe your posting lots of articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was feeling just surprised. But now still 124+. I think my point is freezing 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear that was high πŸ˜πŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😍. Yeah this highest point for mine. I'm very happy for that also surprised

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear....mine wasn't friendly yesterday because my point was freezed which I don't know the reason.....my Max point on RC for now is 200+..... Happy for you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me i will back you.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. stay with just RC, I hope you will batter something from here.

Actually today, My point is also freezing. I hope that it will be okey. So, you don't break down. Just keep continue on your work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, this is the one that you poster this morning 🀩🀩 I thought it was you points for today ,😁😁 anyway I'm really Happy for you, that's a big achievement dear 😁😁🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will keep on trying and keep hoping for a day I will also testify... thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha😁... Actually In the morning I thought that I had posted on the point yesterday but I will not give it today. But I like to get good news and let others know that they are also a little happy. So I decided to Shared this.🀩🀩

Thanks you so much @Ruffa for always support me😘🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, sure dear, bo problem, anytime, im your supporter remember πŸ€©πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah dear.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. How did you do that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam, I don't know actually. It was actually surprised to me. But, yes you always support me & Everyone support me so for that I got it.🧑 Thank you so much Mam🧑, & Always thankful to God.❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you do lots of comments yesterday. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Mam😁 But not tomorrow, the day before yesterday I made a lot of comments.😁😁

Hughes comments lead to points & How many words can be added to the comment to increase the Hughes point ????

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's why.. I think I should do more comments as well.. lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Kainggit sna all tlga .... Huhuhu,... Push ko to.. maraming kembot p..!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't understand this language.🧑 please translate to English 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I said...it's amazing... Keep it up..πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. it's amazing and surprising :) congratulations :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always support me & its possible for everyone's support, you also always support me🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww congratulations! 1300 points!! That is huge. Really huge! Ha!πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my dear😍 Yeah It was really huge & very surprised to me.🀩 Always thankful to RC.🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! That's a lot. Good for you. Keep working.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear from my heart. Again thanks for appreciate me🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow😊 you really deserve that Points 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear🧑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lots of dear.🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago