Unexpected Visitor

13 40
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

The ground was drenched by the heavy downpour of rain this afternoon. I could feel the chilling breeze of the wind and it forced me to cuddle my pillow for warmth while I was gazing at the window hoping for the rain to stop.

I could have been out in the field this time, waiting for the golden hour to come with my realme C3 mobile phone already set in expert mode to capture the fascinating beauty of the sunset. But no, I was forced to stay indoor.

Finally, the rain subsided but the darkness started to overshadow even the minute light there is in the surrounding. Just when I positioned to put on the lights, an unexpected visitor hovered near the window. The cute little fellow flutters its wings as it found solace on the tiny and a bit rusty tie wire. I rushed towards my mobile phone and quickly opened the cam and clicked the shutter.

I could feel the excitement and the complete satisfaction of the supposedly disappointed heart of mine. This fiery-colored visitor lightened my gloomy afternoon.

FIERY-COLORED DRAGON FLY

  • Shot using realme C3 smartphone

  • Post-processed via Lr mobile

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of rgPhotography
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for rgPhotography
3 years ago

Comments

the dragonfly is really cool. I'm a fan of your photography in tsu and I will be keeping in touch with your articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again buddy. I am awsomely flattered ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really your aticle is verry verry nice plz agin written your Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tame care buddy. Those photos is really nice. It is look a professional photography. 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! thanks for the compliment JvAnora. Im looking forward to read your articles too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow as expected very nice shots ❤️ perfectly captured the baby is so cute but the unexpected visitor is really lovely. I. love the color Red. Maybe the visitor is looking for shelter as it is raining.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the compliment leejhen. I did read your poem too. It was really good. Its full of heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you. Your Photography too is full of passion and sincerity. The photos are perfectly captured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm kinda flattered 😊 I am really happy to be in this platform. You see, I'm getting paid in doing the things i love😎 THE BEST JOB ever!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it should be checked properly to avoid a hazardous experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, i agree

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Evil Victor will not visit us, rain a visitor that bring out flood. , It scares people and through out of their house also keep people indoor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be safe there my friend. Flood is very destructive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago