Career and Marriage

1 13
Avatar for Motomi
Written by
3 years ago

I came across a post this morning that actually talked about how prepared a man or a woman should be before getting married.

The way I see it, the post is not much of a concern to those of us that are yet to even include the word marriage in our talks. But I'm sure some of us at the verge of preparing or getting married would really feel the message in the post.

I don't actually remember the exact way the question was asked but it's something like "Is it advisable for a man or a woman to chase their career before marriage or not?"

To me I think in life, the effect of the inevitability of fate is not to be unconsidered. Cause in the end, life's plan for us overwrites our plan for life. However, this doesn't encourage us to not have a plan of how everything is going to be dealt with, either Marriage or Career. If I'm to be asked, I'd say it's advisable for a man to be prepared before venting into the Marriage side of life. I can't actually say much about it since I'm not yet into it. All I know is, anything not done with plan, if it doesn't fail, is likely to be not as good as it would be if there's a plan.

IMAGE

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago