I earned $10 worth of XLM today through watching videos and answering quizzes

162 994
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

For sure you guys knows about Coinbase. It's a platform where you can hold your crypto coins, trade, buy and sell crypto. You can also check the market status through Coinbase.

Aside from that, you can also earn free crypto through watching videos and answering the questions related to the video you've watched.

What you need to do first:

  • Validate your ID (ex. Passport or National ID)

  • Wait for approval from Coinbase. You can't start earning if your ID isn't approved yet.

  • Once your ID has been verified, you can start watching videos.

  • Click "Earn Crypto"

  • View the type of crypto/token you want to earn.

  • Click "Join" then you'll be included on the joined list. (It usually took long time before they approved it, mine was like, more or less one month). You can join in all those crypto on the list.

  • You will receive an email from coinbade inviting you to take part of the quiz and earn that specific crypto.

Today, my request to take part of Stellar quiz on Coinbase has been approved. So I started answering the quizzes since I'm done watching the videos last month. πŸ˜…

Every question is equivalent to $2 worth of XLM. Don't worry if you answered a wrong one, because you can try again and again until you get the correct answer.

After watching 5 videos, I've got $10 worth of XLM. (My balance is in HKD form because I'm here in Hong Kong)

Apart from watching videos, you can also earn up to $40 XLM through inviting friends.

Use this link as an invitation to take part of the quiz an earn free XLM up to $50.

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/0vcg5rdh

Aside from Stellar(XLM), you can also earn other crypto for free.

  • $6 worth of CHLD

  • $6 worth of KNC

  • $9 worth of COMP

  • $6 worth of XTZ

  • OXT, DAI, EOS, and more..

NOTE:

EARN OPPORTUNITIES ARE ONLY AVAILABLE FOR A LIMITED TIME TO A SMALL SET OF CUSTOMERS.

For more info, please visit Coinbase and use this link to earn up to $50 Stellar and other crypto.

https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/0vcg5rdh

Thanks for reading!!

Related Article:

My Free Sources of Cryptocurrencies

128
$ 39.87
$ 39.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Gulbano
$ 0.01 from @Squeakytadpole
Sponsors of Jane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. thank you.. will try this one later. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds really interesting, its my first time to venture out cryptocurrency and would love to try this too. By the way, is it okay to use our language in commenting? i've seen tagalog used inyour thread and was surprised glad to know! i'm still on my toes in here :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so.. as there are tagalog articles here too..rc is using translator anyway..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there really a translator? I have seen many articles which seem half english half whatever which makes them quite hard to read. Would be interesting if there is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been using coinbase for a while now and I have never had the interest of clicking the earn button. I guess it's just ignorance. But today after reading this article, am going to give a try. Thank you for posting this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome I'm a newbie in crypto market, one of my way of earning is claiming free crypto.. this one on coinbase is really good .. $10 in one sitting.. 😊 and today I've earned $6 celo..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My national ID isn't ready yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! I haven't been able to get into the Stellar Earn program until now! I used your link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. you join other crypto too.. today i earned $6 celo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is the process.is this will work in pakistan?and how can i withdraw through it.is it really paying?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am not sure, not all country can have this.. but just try.. and i don't know about withdrawal yet since i want to hold them for a while..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm, worth to try .. thanks by the way ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just watching videos and I will earn token, this sounds interesting. I hope it can play on my phone because I am still using 3G network

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just give a try.. please use he link above, it will serves as your invitation.. but not all country can have that though.. just try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for sharing this, I am going to try it out as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow this is great ! i will try it now thank you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already have a coinbase acc a year ago. But I can't verify it huhu. the net is so slow and looks like it's fail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to submit another ID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a wonderful update, I have been trying to earn without updating my i.d. This just helped, and I will make sure I do the i.d update. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank for your info...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have to make id verification ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good articl, i like it,, please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice! As for me Have been on the watchlist for all coins for over 3months now,don’t know what to do to get the invitation for taking part in the quiz and earn.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to use that link for XLm.you might get invitation faster.. but or course you need to validate you ID to receive invitation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure,let me try it...it’s validated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow let me try it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this opportunity u give out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good information thank you so much for ur enlightment. Pls subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice things you share which create us some good chance about earn crypto.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear @Jane for sharing an important info about other site too as i didn't know about this but i don't know why it is not joining. Am trying but it is saying invalid passward or email. As i am putting correct passward and email there. I don't know why.πŸ˜”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you registered there before? If not, you need to sign up first.. verify your account..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay dear. I haven't registered it yet. Ok I am doing. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already joinedto their waitlist almost two years and didnt even email me to take the quiz but thats a legit because i already earn Zec and bat to coinbase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you didn't validate your ID? But since you earned bat and zec, that means you did.. not all can join as stated there.. and i don't know other reasons..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you can also do for Tezos, Orchid, EOS, BAT, Kyber and others I cant remember on Coinbase Earn. They all work as I did more than 100$ myself on there. Just need to wait for the email from Coinbase.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know, I'm on the join list now.. waiting for their approval. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I try it year ago but this no changes in my account. It still zero...

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Well if you didn't earn from that, of course it's still zero.. you need to complete the quizzes to get free crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People also need to be invited through email from Coinbase after verifying eligibility. Unless they can watch everything but wont earn a dime. Worth to let people know as it is not in your post explanations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And i thought it's the same meaning when you I said validate the ID and wait for approval.. I explained it there..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I posted my invitation link there. ☝️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First they need to become users on Coinbase. They need to pass KYC ( Know Your Customer) to created thneir validated account on Coinbase exchange. THEN they need to go to Coinbase Earn and apply to earn on each crypto in Coinbase Earn. From there they receive another email saying they are eligible to earn free crypto.

There are two validations. You could open an account but because of your country you cant get any crypto from Coinbase Earn. However you could buy and trade on their platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess I was tired when I commented but I see now... My bad... I swear I did read your article... At 3 am...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, sounds interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, sounds interesting. I've earn XLM before through other site, maybe I should try this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes can we know the site... :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May i know the site? 😊 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they have shutdown already. The website name is Masmic, maybe some here knows about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I.used coinbase acount from.privious 8-9 months.but i dont know about this feature..can u comolete guide i can see your post its a good advising post and gining us new idea to earn.more and more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You visit that link up there..to get more info bout free crypto on coinbase.. thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow really i am a coinbase user from last 6 months and i also dont know this feature hehe thanks to you and you always rock ...wow you are awesome and keep uploading such hidden gems article πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. you can try earning free crypto there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay but i have searched more than 5 mins but i havent found where is it please can you give me the exact way πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my dear friend nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try this soon enough, thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Didn't got one thing. How to req to tske part in the quiz??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You must validate your ID first, watch their videos and request to take part of the quiz..you can click that link above for more info..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have validate and watched some but I din't find button to request to tae part in quizπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click the join watch list.. i think you need to watch all the videos to activate that button..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watched all the videos but activated the wait list button..can I see them later again when the quiz appear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana may ibang ways to withdraw not only in coinbase, Kc need mu Pa itrade bago mawithdraw balance mu. Hirap...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung akin .. hindi ko naman trinade.. sinend ko agad sa coinsph ko noon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As n? Hndi ko pa natry..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I allready joined their waitlist also to other token. Said I have to wait for an invitation to be sent via email unfortunately out of those token I didnt receive a single invitation. Wonder how it works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You might want to use that link.. it might be easier since it's like an invitation link..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thank you but is it ok to make another account when I already verified my account?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think so coz you're account is already verified.. if you'll make a new one, you need to submit an ID for verification, then they will gonna see that on their system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ahw. i see. Thanks I will try it,maybe this time I can earn in coinbase too by using ur ref link. How long should it take for them to send the invitation link through my email?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's no harm in trying. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and as long as their is no investment involve and this is 100% free so worth a try..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True.. btw you should try BCHgames as well.. it's new I guess.. I'm playing that since last day..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I have tried it just this morning. A friend Ive made here in RC introduce that to me,shes also a pinay. Thanks nway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im interested to try sis. Magwork ba yan dito sa africa. Kc kalimitan may notification na sorry its permited in your country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi ko alam..try mo sis.. register ka sa coinbase kung pwede jan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sis. Will try para makarelate na ako sa mga crytocurrencies na yan. 😁 Btw how's your Art contest going?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. the deadline will be on sept 10. You can visit art is cool community if you want to check the submitted artworks. 😊 though some didn't make story.. but its okay.. 30% will be for story..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sis. I will visit the community. And will comment on each entry. Is that ok?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know you're busy, so you can start giving your critics 😁 just mention my name there to notify me and i will take note of your critics.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi naman sayo will find time to do it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your participation in giving critics to submitted artworks. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I joined the community 😊 and had a sneak peek of the entries. Just haven't leave any comments yet coz I need to contemplate the things am going to say. I dont want to offend the participants and need to do a bit of research based on their subject so I have an idea. Ayaw ko naman magcomment ng "nice one" baka malagay ako or ako ang unang malagay sa JUST SPAMMERS community. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.Sorry sis, now ko lng nabasa to... of course anytime you wanted to.. i actually want to make a googledoc for critics, like what dolores did in her photo essay, but i think it's hard through using phone.. havent tried yet..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have tried this a long time ago pero diko magets haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Need mavalidate muna ID, then eatch ka video tas join watchlist.. need pa wait para ma approve nila bago maka answer ng quizzes..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hays, sana all kaso wala Akong valid ID πŸ˜… may account ako sa coinbase kaso wala Akong valid ID

$ 0.00
3 years ago

National ID gamit ko..pwd passport..kaso tagal approval sa passport kya national ID ginamit ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh okay poπŸ˜… di pede yung philhealth ID no? πŸ˜‚ Or yung NBI clearance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

D ko alam..haha..check mo kung ano ibang ID na pwd..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umm sige 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Try ko nga.. Hahah! Thanks for sharing this.. San ba sya ma kikita sa wallet ba sis?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click mo yung link.. my coinbase acct knb? Pwd nmn open mo lng sa browser..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup mga ilang days to nka. Wait list?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hndi ko pinansin kung ilang days, bsta last month ako nagjoin list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

New user ka po ng coinbase? My ganyan tlga pag new user.. pero ung mga nasa pinas nasa waiting list lamang sila

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, tagal nga ma approved eh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dati sa akin ndi na ako nasa waiting list.. ngayon lahat na ata nasa waiting list na..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knina after ko mag quiz sa stellar, na activate yung iba.. pro nung nirefresh ko yung site,.wala na..haha.. join na nmn ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka dami din ako kay coinbase noon.. XLM, BAT, EOS, at may isa pa nakalimutan ko na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na withdraw mo nb?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. nilagay ko sa coinsph ko noon.. try mo ung EOS kung pede pa.. baka waitlist ulit kasi yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May bago ulit.. COMPOUND at CELO .. nawala na ung dating waiting list ko..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nda waiting list na ako.hehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa waitlist pa rin ako Jan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tagal k dn sa waiting list..haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May nakuha na rin ako Jan yung zcash at bat worth $3 yung dalawa $6 total

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panu mo winithdraw? Pwd bbyan maconvert to bch jan mismo sa coinbase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwede mo siya i-convert kahit alin jan sa crypto coins ng coinbase,yung sakin bch tpos withdraw sa coins,matagal na yun I think 2years ago pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang minimum withdrawal ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depende sa crypto coins at sa transaction fee, pati sa price, I think pinakamababa is $1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i withdraw my money? Does it require minimum amount of money before you can withdraw?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't try yet.. I'm planning to convert it to usd then withdraw to my coins.ph or trade there. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Quite sad i don't have a valid id. All i have is my student id and it didn't get verified

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. i think national is and passport are the ones accepted there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yess :<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhmm. I try this so manny times im always in waitlist in onthee crypto ill try it again now thanks for info.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Use that link.. it might be easier.. not sure though. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am willing to do this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. another extra income for everyone. Thanks for sharing @Jane though I use coins.ph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You cn open coinbase through browser only.. try to register and validate your iD so you can take part of the quiz and earn free crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright. I tried it then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice earning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm actually doing this in coinbase worth watching after that you'll earn too.πŸ˜†πŸ–’ Thank you for sharing friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naka earn kna jan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dati Zen yung nireview kaso kaso 2 weeks bago ako approved.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pwd b yun maconvert sa bch? Jan msmo sa coinbase?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang aling coin? Meron naman silang direct exchange sa coinbase. May minimum nga lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lng.. nawiwithdraw b agad yung stellar na naearn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou naman basta nasa wallet muna.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang naman ala pa ako valid id. 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lng yan.. kpg meron kna.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Hanzell, you were talking about it na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought your bengali. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am bangladeshiπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You used "na" πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I leart it from you guysπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. haha.. you're learning tagalog, congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago