Our traditional picnic.

43 58
Avatar for Tarifa_Nusrat
3 years ago

Because of Corona, when I got a chance to go to my grandfather's house after many days, I used to have fun with my cousins. At first we dig holes in the ground, make a stove with bricks around it and cook it with tree stalks, leaves and bark in the oven and eat it all together on banana leaves. It is basically a trick to play with the little ones so that they can learn the basic thing of cookings. In our area it is called "Khutimala" or "Pushura" in the regional language. On that day the main chef was me 😇.

That days were really awesome. I want to go back to those days.

72
$ 0.28
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.01 from @Sushmita
Avatar for Tarifa_Nusrat
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really miss going to picnics.but because of this pandemic it is better to just stay at home and bond with your family to be safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes stay home, stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I'm go to picnic last year. But for tha virus i cant go anywhere. Allah help all people of the world. Good to go picnic. Subscribe me sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In sha Allah, everything will be fine soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I subscribe you.. Please back me.. https://read.cash/@Kawser199/neimar-vs-messi-de7bb577 Please comment my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should add some other picture of your picnic. I am also planning to have a family picnic. But for corona some favorite places of mine are unavailable to have a picnic 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Unfortunately I have no more pictures . But don't be upset. Time is the best hiller. After somedays every thing will be fine. Then you will be able to go out for picnic with your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Write more and put more pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for supporting me and encouraging me. I will try my best to write more nice articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A School Picnic is the best day of a student's life as they can enjoy to their fullest without any hindrance from the teachers. A School picnic is a day when the teachers and students enjoy simultaneously

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Picnic word is itself so awesome to hear ....I also remember that day we went for picnic with my friends and my parents and we enjoyed a lot and we have cooked lots of items and its so cool to enjoy all those iteams by sharing in a mass of people and wow i never ever could get to forget that awesome moment and all creadits goes to you dear you made me remember of my cool past memories and thank you so much for that 😙🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww my pleasure dear. Take my cordial love .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first we dig holes in the ground, make a stove with bricks around it and cook it with tree stalks, leaves and bark in the oven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh so you enjoy this much more then hopes???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , this is just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice picnic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice picnic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I along with my some friends all time make picnic. Its are hobby to make picnic.We did this in our village.We enjiy this ao much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days children of town are not familiar with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it sounds very interesting and fun 😅😅👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,,so nice.. Please back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss those times... 😅 Collecting different kinds of weeds and chopped them and served as vegies in the "menu" and playing with other kids using little playhouse toys. But we are not allowed to play with fires though.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood memory is the best memory.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your picnic was simple but fun. I also like this kind of picnic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it was too much fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wao

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also our traditional in Morocco

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sounds good. Just amazing type of picnic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ...we had one in july....we went to our village...we with our cousins...had a lot of fun ...i didn't cook....but i saw them to cook.....it was a very nice day...the night was also awesome ♥️....there was music system we dance with the music....we played passing cushion with music...i didn't take part though because i was the person who was conducting the music part of the game...it was really a enjoyable one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those days are gone by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I with some of my friends love to picnic and subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We know this type picnic in choruivati.whatever I'm hungry,please give me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i give u here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,now a days we lose it,,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes miss those days badly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago