Rainy day

12 32
Avatar for Hridoy
Written by
3 years ago

Rainy day is a boring day for me. I totally dislike this day.When rain comes that time my my mind is worse.

In rainy day, I like to sleep for a day as well as to eat. My mind wants to do nothing without sleeping even I cannot practice here properly. It’s a curses day for me.

What are you thinking about rainy day?

How do you feel on a rainy day?

Is it a blessing day or cursing day for you?

What do you like to do on a rainy day?

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Hridoy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I like rainy day,but dislike heavy rain it causes destruction. Clouds covering the sky make the day cold. Black rainy clouds convert the day into night. These dark clouds doesn't allow the sun to rise. In these days in my area cotton fields are ready, rain in these days will cause destruction of cotton. May Allah protect us from destruction of rain.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, my rainy face has not been a favorite for so long.Because I live in a banana tree, I don't understand much in the rain. Whether it is heavy rain or light rain.Both are harmful to me.But I know many people like rain very much. You also like rain very much. Thank you very much for commenting on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rainy days, as long as I don't have to go to work lol, public transport in my city stops when it rains

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for commenting on my post.I don't like rainy days. But try to enjoy.Going out on a rainy day is a lot of hassle so I don’t like it in the rain.Plus I have a cold allergy because I can’t get wet in the rain.I know many people like rain and you like rain very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand your position

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's It's the best post in today. Wow is best picture in the read cas. I am so impresse. Love it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel proud to see your big comment.I know that in the future I will be by my side by commenting like in my post Thank you so much for commenting on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I can see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend thank you very much for commenting.I don't like such a small comment even though you did. I hope you will comment later and make me happy.I am always ready to help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago