Ghost

3 6
Avatar for Abbex4
Written by
3 years ago

I have heard a lot about this word ghost, I am not a fan or someone that believes in this superstition,I still see it as a fallacy,

Even if ghost is to exist I believe they exist Becca of a reason

1.It may be because of the fact that their souls have not found rest.

2. May be they died a painful death and due to that have not been given a proper burial.

3. Maybe they were murdered by someone

We should always respect the dead, we should always respect life, life is sacred and not to be harmed because no one has the right to take life except God. I donโ€™t see any other reason a ghost should be disturbing and moving around

if you do lets hear It below๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡

thanks

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Abbex4
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont like to talk about them,it makes me feel scary...

View my post also.... https://read.cash/@Asif_135/part-3-subtle-way-of-avoiding-depression-fa618a36

$ 0.00
3 years ago