Stars In The Night

20 21
Avatar for blazingwolvez
3 years ago

I walk out this evening and find something very beautiful. There are billions of stars in the sky with the moon on its center. I was wondering how great is our God to build this kind of masterpiece. I barely want to take a shot but I don't have my camera on me and my phone cannot take the shots greatly.

As I was looking the stars above, there is something comes from my mind, a lesson that everyone should know. God made this entire universe with his word and it happens, but don't you know that God made humans very different. We are not made by words but God mold us from dust with his own hands and gifted as a breathe of life. We are a very special creation that God made. So if you think your not special then you are wrong because in the eyes of our Lord all of us are special to him. God made this wonderful creation and all of it has a purpose and if you think you don't have purpose then why God made you ? You are here in this world because you have a purpose and God wants to help you with it by trusting his word.

The billions stars in the night reminds me how big is the entire universe that God made. So if you have experience a tough and big problem right now always remember if the entire universe is big then Our God is more bigger than it which means put all your worries to God because no bigger problems can be bigger if you trust all to God and sail with him in this journey of life. We need to thank God that we see his wonderful creation and in return as we live in this world, serve him full heartedly till the end, he will help you through on your journey and after you reach the finish line you will be granted an ETERNAL LIFE.

ALWAYS REMEMBER IF YOU HAVE BIG PROBLEMS RIGHT NOW OUR GOD IS GREATER THAN THOSE PROBLEMS. HE WILL HELP YOU.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of blazingwolvez
empty
empty
empty

Comments

"ALWAYS REMEMBER IF YOU HAVE BIG PROBLEMS RIGHT NOW OUR GOD IS GREATER THAN THOSE PROBLEMS. HE WILL HELP YOU." You said it right in here my dear. Theres no one greater than Him😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true dear. Thank you so much 🤗❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stars are beautiful. Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stars are really beautiful and stunning. Thanks for the appreciation dear. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your feedback 🤗❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats how stars gives a beauty in to our night...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very true dear. Thanks for positive feedback. 🤗❣️✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already did. Hoping you support my contents in the future. Why you dont write any contents dear ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol When I see the title of the article on my notification, I thought you already have the pictures that I'm waiting for, but it turns out that it's not 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I forgot to bring my camera here in our vacation house. I was here for months been lockdown, but hoping to capture the millions of stars sooner. 😄 My phone cannot do the shots. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photo or anarticle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for bringing a good feedbacks dear. This is an article about stars in the night and the lesson we need to learn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful sky ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I really appreciate your efforts always. Thanks 🤗❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🤗❣️✨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago