I don't even know what title to put...

31 57
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

What will you do if you found out that the one you love might not be the one for you? When you're not even sure if that person will be 'the one' till the end or 'the one' you're waiting for? How will you feel with the uncertainties.

I have recorded another song about this. It's in tagalog though. 🀩 It's originally by Moira and December Avenue. This is a duet. I don't know the guy, he's a user from wesing app. πŸ˜…

I hope you guys appreciate the cover. Especially those who can understand the lyrics. And for those who don't, my apologies. πŸ˜…

DISCLAIMER: LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK. ANY HEARING DAMAGE CAUSED BY LISTENING TO MY VOICE IS FULLY YOUR CHOICE AND I AM NOT LIABLE FOR ANYTHING. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

This is also to encourage people to join my contest. You can also do duet like this. 😊 Just enjoy, it's okay to be out of tune, sometimes hehe..


24
$ 0.34
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Jdine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jdine
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You’re article is really nice.,.keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to join haha but wala kasi ako sa timing pwede acapella hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo naman pwede... 😊😊 anything goes naman sis.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try na may music hahaha owemgee am shy hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge cge.. I'll wait for your entry.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice song to listen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow sana all gusto ng kanta kasi ako hate ako ng kanta heheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ienjoy mo lang haha haters gonna hate ika nga. yaan mong galit ang kanta basta mag enjoy ka hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DISCLAIMER: LISTEN AT YOUR OWN RISK. ANY HEARING DAMAGE CAUSED BY LISTENING TO MY VOICE IS FULLY YOUR CHOICE AND I AM NOT LIABLE FOR ANYTHING. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

I don't know but this part makes me laugh so hard 🀣 Ang babaw ng kaligayahan ko putek hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahhaa keri kang haha... basta ipinauna ko na balakaujan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even if that happens, I'd continue my life and move forward. For I know that God has plans for all of us. There's nothing to worry about uncertainties. Because it makes our lifetime worthwhileπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

right.. very well said. 😊 May God bless you more..m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good information dearβ€πŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆ thanks for Sharingβ€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I couldn't listen to the song why is that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i dont know. hehe click on the 'listen in browser'

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hat will you do if you found out that the one you love might not be the one for you? When you're not even sure if that person will be 'the one' till the end or

becouse love song are allowed only for potatos, but disable ad block to hear that song created by humans as a friendship to potato nation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see... I hope you still able to hear it though hahs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

O nice daer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. Whose voices were on the record ? haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine and a random guy hahaha...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a random guy huh?ahahaha. I like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. i dont know him. j just joined his duet at wesing app hahaja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh. that.s nice :) is that possible to use as entry? like duet?ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your Profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well write

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, seriously madam, grabi yung listen at your own risk, ganda ganda naman ng boses mo po ee, pano pa kaya pag ako na ang kumanta 🀭🀭🀭 I can't sing so I can't join in your contest, huhuhu, support nalang ako sa mga sasali πŸ™‹πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha kasi baka may mag comment na nasira ang pandinig niya. mabuti nang malinaw ahahahahaha.... vote ka nalang sis kaso parang walang may gustong kumanta hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, grabi grabi, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago