I DOUBT Myself

10 22
Avatar for Ace97
Written by
3 years ago

How can I still do it,if my body is now tired

I want to cry because I am in pain now

Do I still need to continue this profession

My mind is telling me,to stop it

When I stop it, how about the people who believes in me

They may also be in pain because of my decision

I dont want them to blame me if I decided to stop it.

And for sure they will be dissappointed when they know it

I am no longer happy to what I am doing

Maybe because there is no passion at all

I hope I can still make it

Because I dont want to regret in the end

Thats why I will think of it many times

So that I can still continue and do it.

I'll just keep on praying so that I can properly decide about my situation right now.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Don't doubt yourself @Ace.Instead of doubting,believe to yourself. Whatever problem you are facing right now,I know you can do it.Keep on praying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for ypur encouragement.I appreciate itt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Follow this line I'll just keep on praying so that I can properly decide about my situation right now. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pursue your passion miss Ace and you will never have to work a day in your life, but we can find ways miss Ace, we can do pretty much everything, what our profession today can be our passion for tommorow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But how?my mind wants to stop it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As you've said miss Ace, "let's just keep on praying". We must not forget prayers are very powerful po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ofcourse. I hope I can finally decide soon.Thank for sharing pieces of advice. I appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is the weekness of the mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have some advice that will help me to clear my mind?

$ 0.00
3 years ago