Read Cash Workshop

77 130
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

15 days ago we did the first meetups and now the people who attended, want to do a workshop or a complete induction to learn how to use this social network, and I find it great, because we will have more Spanish and venezuelan people showing their talent

I plan to do the workshop next Friday, August 28, 2020

The last event we did at BCHouse Venezuela encouraged both attendees that they now asked me for an induction workshop to enter read cash and take advantage of all the advantages of the publications here

If you want details of the last event we did, check out this post:

https://read.cash/@BCHouseVE/first-read-cash-meetups-8ded2d7c

What would be just a meeting of new users now becomes a challenge for me, some things did not give me time to explain it, and now more guests came out and the community in my city will gradually grow, but I have now to prepare to face the questions about the details of Read Cash, which I do not think impossible but that thanks to my experience I can complete

Everyone with an age capable of understanding bitcoin cash can have their account in read cash and start collaborating on the ecosystem.

Venezuelans can grow with a guide to show them the way, this induction is not only about the operation but also the opportunities to make money with the talent of Venezuelans

Part of my proposal is to make more content for a Spanish audience, and that in this way Venezuelans make money with their language and be easier to develop and create articles

I'm developing a kind of business presentation for read cash students, in Spanish and English, so I can show the basics in an orderly manner and then they can review in their homes

In this business presentation you will have the necessary content so that NEW USERS do not comment on mistakes that we made, or do not stop doing things that can help them from the beginning

In the image above you can see some necessary subtitle that I myself created with what I think might be basic notions or necessary to know the overall functioning of read cash

The public:

  • New users

  • New investors

  • Artists

  • Draughtsmen

  • Writers

  • Designers

  • Painters

  • Content editors

  • Advertisers

  • Social Media

  • Community Managers

  • Programmers

  • Among others

The language of the course is in Spanish, I will leave engraved important parts of the course and I will show it here

If anyone has anything to contribute about their experience with read cash, any concept, some material, post it here in this article and add it to the workshop

If you like it give vote and share with your friends

I'm Roberto Garcia

Twitter:@bchbarquisimeto

Instagram: @bitcoin_cash_house

74
$ 0.98
$ 0.50 from @RufusYoakam
$ 0.27 from @Telesfor
$ 0.15 from @Omar
+ 2
Sponsors of BCHouseVE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BCHouseVE
3 years ago

Comments

The workshop/induction is a good idea. We can meet ourselves there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you're in Venezuela in my city you can come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope many support you from that project, you deserve a big prize for hard working. It's really good to see that ReadCash has a small meet up and bonding to understand its system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, since read cash help me with a small contribution ... and we will continue to make this effort to grow the Spanish language in Bitcoin Cash and show more opportunities to Venezuelans

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much are uou earning from readcash everyday ? do you do this full time or not ? can we be rich here hahahahahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think your notion of requisition is a little distorted... But I give you a little idea

This is a social network like facebook and instagram ... now look at the time you have using facebook and how much money you've earned in as many as 5 years?

Imagine you have a social network where you can earn $1 or $50 for a good item, or using your talent in no less than 1 month

Check out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow what great job..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutelg awesome and inspiring article oh my Gosh i wish i could have been like you ,uou really inspire me alot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot... I'm just working on my experience and a lot of sacrifices,... but you can be equal or better than me. you just have to do a job for the community is everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is a great news,and I wish you all the best in life 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please help me earn money here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read all my articles for 2 months I'm showing how to be successful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are absolutely doing a great stuff for the sake of BCH as well as Read Cash. I hope you get more and more support to enrich this ecosystem 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all make a great effort, some of us inadvertently. for example, you with your words give me a lot of encouragement and that's good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great dear.... I appreciate your idea amd good luck for new workshops

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. I'll keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the invitation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its an great idea of arranging workshops

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.. many need to learn from this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a good idea to do workshops like this because many spanish can't speak very well when it comes in english. I hope it could grow so they can earn some bch/real money too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your words.. and if you're right. is what I want to bring spanish to read cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to post article in read.cash ...this community is awesome ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good man and a good example for all of us, a role model of your own little way.. keep up your good doing and i hope you will be getting credit of your hard work..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for all your words.. I'll keep doing all the work to put my grain of sand for the community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

EXC! this article is really great ... Thanks so much for This... Please subscribe to me!🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the invitation ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im wishing you more success and to all users as well, keep doing your job to grow this community and achieve goals.you want to meet,thanks a.lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your words, they help me a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome and a goodluck for you on what you must achieve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article and thanks for shearing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribing to you you subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, for following me I hope to help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for keeping an eye on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very good idea to start a Spanish speaking community on read.cash. Not everyone in Venezuela can speak English well and in Spanish anyone can write articles. With this many new users can be reached and many Venezuelans could earn some BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right.. in fact there are already several who claim to have material to climb, but they want to do the workshop to get it right and make a good impact

$ 0.00
3 years ago

US trans rights: The teen who sued his school, and won, over bathroom use

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you got the wrong article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This site is my favorite site. I learned something really valuable from your article. I really enjoyed watching the Read.Cash Workshop. I really wish I could stay here. I would feel blessed if I was in this meeting or in this workshop. Honestly, sir, I want to do something. You are presenting something very important by presenting this article. Many thanks sir for presenting it. I want this site to reach a more advanced peak. Thank #BCH thank Read.Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. by these motivating words, I think the effort I make is to do something that's hard these days. the education of cryptocurrencies, it is expensive and difficult, but with read cash and the easyness of bitcoin cash we can grow the opportunities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The workshop will be interesting for those of us who couldn't attend the virtual meeting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you, I'll do more meetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello! I'm a new user on read cash from Venezuela. But I don't really understand how to transform my rewards here (BCH) to Bolivares so that I can use them here in Venezuela. I would really appreciate if you could help me with this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola la idea no es convertirla en Bolivares.. la idea es que tengas tu billetera en el celular y puedas comprar cualquier cosa y pagar con BCH ... contactarme al correo que apare en mi post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. Gracias. Buscaré su correo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article, plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article dear, olz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please educate people about not doing the subscribe business in read cash, people are really annoyed with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

which business tell me... or send me the information about this to the email listed in this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now a days in the comments section you will see people writing - I subscribed you, you also subscribe me. I was telling about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you... I'll do an article about that... and I'll ask the read cash people to help me spread it

It's a problem of any social network, it's a thing of understanding the psychology of social media marketing. I think by attracting attention people will learn

$ 0.00
3 years ago