Unexpected payment!๐Ÿ˜ฎ

172 184
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning all of my dear's.

My points had been declining for quite some time. In those few days, only one day it went above 60+. And then the value of the point was a little less than it is now.

And from now on the value of the point has increased a lot. The best thing is that when I enter the read cache, I see that the points are increasing. Then I feel much happier.๐Ÿคฉ

I woke up in the morning and was surprised to see the payment.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜This is the highest payment I have received from read.cash. Then I think, Is it true!๐Ÿ˜ Because of I read for more than 1 month. I am associated with cash but received the highest payment today. It seems to me that I got something huge from Reed.Cash.

Only read.cash can make my mind better in the moment.๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

Here I find out many friends but Many many thanks to @Sajib , @aminul @BRISTY1820 , @Eybyoung , @Jewel , @Akash. , @Cutie_Angel_Mukta , @Leo_kitti, @readbc For always support & encouraged me. Because I am nothing without your support.

And specially thanks to @MarcDeMesel sir, for giving the more amount of read.cash fund.โค๏ธ

Read Cash is a platform where I can learn a lot by sharing my own writing and reading other people's writings, I have got some good friends with it as my skill is improving.

So I'm extremely happy to have such a platform.โค๏ธ

Thanks for reading.โค๏ธ

98
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Maar2K
Avatar for Jakir
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

NICe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome bro. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always support to me๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats..just keep going and you'll earn more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I will try my best. But also I need your support ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear โค๏ธ Keep going ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Mamโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear. You tried alot that's why you can do that. We didn't do anything. You tried and you got the results

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your positive feedback. Actually, I'm really very Happy for that. A lots of thank from my heart for always appreciate to me๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. Congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for always support to me. Also I wishing you best of luck ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's almost 2$ dear, me I got $1.59 I was happy too. I think all of us happy when the fund spending is doubled now ๐Ÿ˜ Congrats dear ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also for one day $1.59 is the very good amount I think.๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ Best of luck dear. Thank you so much for always support to me๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear what are friends are for ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š Yeah, it's good amount because it's hard to earn that recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My point was increasing slowly today unlike other days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Now how much your point now dear? ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dearโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone is smiling at their wallet. That's how it should be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I'm very happy for that. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Everyone here is happy about the news. I got more than a dollar yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I'm also very happy for that. โค๏ธโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congralution dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on such a great paymentโœจ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sister ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats I wish me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. My max was $ 1.12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats brother. Thank you so muchy dear brother for always support me. Take love from my heart.โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too. The points suddenly increased! Keep on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats brother. Thank you so much for support me, please always give me support ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you :)Hope this will last forever :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cngrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

same here i got 1$ payment i don't expect to this๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that is also nice. Congratulations dear๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow friend your lucky enough and good for you, you have a lot of friends that support you. How i wish anytime soon i could also have a lot of friends and a supportive like you.

This article help me understand well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear friend for submit your valuable Comment. Yes , I'm very happy for that. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ I already subscribed to you.๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah my friend you make me happy in a simple way.. Sukran ๐Ÿ˜.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!this is really great news.Congratulations dear.I hope you can gain more rewards in the furute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment. Yes I'm very happy for that. ๐Ÿคฉ keep me in your prayers. Also best of luck for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ yayyy, i Read.cash really is the best platform everrr ๐Ÿคฉ i got 2.5 but they pay me 2.3 thats the highest money i earn just for one day ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations for you๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

Also I'm very happy for get this payment. Yes read.cash is the best. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ it's the happiest day ever ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. stay with read.cash & You will best here๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sear, thank You so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations. I hope I'll get the same message one of these days. Keep it up! ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww you're loved dear โค๏ธโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I'm happy for that. Thank you so much dear๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation then. A good articles deserve those amounts. keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, for your valuable Comment.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so big amount, congrats keep on writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for appreciate to me.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens to me too yesterday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow that was really greatfull๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good. U r doing well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, thanks to all those giving read.cash funds

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear absolutely.๐Ÿ’• Thanks you so much๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to know that. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you so much for appreciate to me. I already subscribed to you๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoah congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dearโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday seems to be the highest paying day till now, can't say everyday will be like that one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your compliment ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like,comments and subscribe,,i have done it aready

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sure...done๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me too I got $1.9 I didn't expect it.pls sub back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear subscribed done๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure I will see it. thanks dear๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesterday was a great day for all. I hope it continues this way everyday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear your are right. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear! you deserved that because of your hardworks!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your valuable Comment. Keep me in your prayers. I also need your support๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Your hardwork got an result! Grats, Keep writing my bud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for your compliment. Actually i try my best always. so for that I'm very happy of this payment ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Enjoy.Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to you bro. Although I never had experience that. Maybe one day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good for you. nice keep the great job and keep posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dearโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago