Manchester United and transfer

5 33
Avatar for Hinabhi
3 years ago

Today my writing will go directly to the people of Manchester United football club.

I realized that the supporters of his great and giant club are suffering in terms of transfer activities.

With only one man added to their squad in this summer, that is Donny van de beek, the Manchester United team is struggling and missing out on some high prolific players. The players that they chased and missed at the end include Sergio Reigullion, Gareth Bale, Thiago alcantara, koulidou koulibaly , Jack greelish and Madison. Also they are still chasing the Dortmund player, jadon Sancho and Alex tellas for now.

In recent years, Manchester United fans usually used to be disappointed in terms of transfer activities by the board and this had results in sacking three managers since the retirement of legendary boss sir Alex forguson.

Now Manchester United fans are eager to see an additional leg inyo their squad before closing the transfer market.

What is your thoughts on the transfer activities of Manchester United?

3
$ 0.00

Comments

manchester United is my most favourite team in epl. I alawys support manchester united. plz back me subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sir stop this habit of saying back to me. Follow my latest post and you would thank me later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well they are not being able to get big players in recent times..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And they should try and get good players in order to fight for the title

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Well it's a good move

$ 0.00
3 years ago