Gilgit baltistan

2 13
Avatar for Babar786
3 years ago
Hello! I hope you are fine...
Pakistan is full of nature ... there is no comparison with nature in the whole world with pakistan ...
Nature is God's creation, and the beauty of nature is a blessing from God.
Now I am standing on a mountain and I can see beautiful places like the bridge that was built on the side of the mountains.
This is a great place and I really enjoy it..and I am thankful for everything that makes me a citizen of pakistan ...
The mountains have beautiful scenery that refreshes my eyes. We should visit this place for joy and happiness.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow u didn't update pictures of the environment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right. Gilgit baltistan is really a wonderful place. Its beautiful and i love to visit it

$ 0.00
3 years ago